We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic holiday”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Caerphilly, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“fantastic holiday”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We went here 14/9/12 for 2 weeks it was amazing place for families we were actually on honeymoon and took our 2 young children little girl 4 and a baby 16 months they both had a excellent 2 weeks playing in the pools all day everyday. Food was amazing couldn't fault it there was always something for all of us. Big shout out to Kenan off the animation team who my husband done archery with and also shout out to neo who was 'CRAZY'. all in all fantastic place for a holiday no faults to pick at all.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Thank you for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the holiday with us. Your positive comment about the animation team will be shared and we hope to welcome you again next year. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,789
    894
    325
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,841
691
37
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (759)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Blackburn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 5, 2012

excellent resort with loads to do, massive choice of food for everyone. the appartments were very clean and really nice and cleaned daily. All the staff were very helpful and the animation team are just the best especially neyo bond and kennan. Loads of all inclusive things to do like archery shooting water polo pool games and darts. Many tournaments held as well with the winners recieving certificates and cocktails at night in the ampitheatre. Definetly going back next year

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank traceyhandley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Thank you for choosing Majesty Club Tuana and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday here with us. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any questions please contact us directly and we are more than happy to help you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Club Majesty's Facilities are out of this world. The complex is huge with a large pool, various surrounding bars, a Theatre, Disco, Private Beach and Water slide Pool. The complex is extremely clean and the grounds are well looked after. Food is not an issue. They cater for absolutely everyone, so I'm not sure why there are so many negative reviews on the food.....The hotel service however is awful. Most staff members behind the bars and especially on reception were rude, abrupt and dismissive. I had an incident on my checkout day where i was forced out of my room, due to a receptionist's error, and then almost made to pay a further £60.00 even though i had requested a late checkout. After a heated conversation with the manager he kindly waived the fee.

HOWEVER! THE ANIMATION TEAM------WERE FANTASTIC! I would specifically like like to give a big thank you to Neyo, Sushi, Ozzy & Pink for making everyday enjoyable. The entertainment team work very hard throughout the entire day. Their energy, enthusiasm and attitude, should be studied by the General Service Staff, as they are a symbol of what good service is. If your planning on going, make sure you get to know them as they know the places to go outside of the Complex and will save you a lot of money!

The complex itself, is in the middle of nowhere! Your about 30 minutes from Hisaronu, 40 to Fetihye. So unless you plan on going out everyday, your stuck with the extortionate prices of the Complex. Oh yeah, there's no cashpoint??!! SMOKERS! DO NOT buy your fags in the Hotel. They go for 10TL.... Go out the hotel and around the corner you'll find a small shop that sells cigarettes for 5TL, and also an All Day Full English breakfast shack. The hotel lacks even the most basic aspects of your ''All Inclusive Holiday''..... There weren't even tea and coffee facilities in the room. The minibar is free upon arrival, and chargeable thereafter. WHY? All thats in the minibar is Efes beer and Water, both available in abundance from the fridges downstairs. It makes absolutely no sense. For the amount of money i paid for this trip, i would expect a much higher level of service. The hotel definitely doesn't deserve the 4.5 Stars it currently has!


BUT.... AGAIN

THE ANIMATION TEAM, WERE THE HIGHLIGHT OF MY HOLIDAY. I am glad to say i have left with 4 friends who i will keep in touch with. I would like to say though. Bond..... is a fool! I'm not sure what kind of employee goes around the facilities bad-mouthing guest's to the people they came with, but once approached, he quickly made it into a joke and backed down! He also persisted in making my friends feel very uncomfortable, by consistently flirting and touching the female of the two. I found him inappropriate and impertinent for a man of 37! He should take tips from Neyo, Sushi, Ozzy & Pink on how Service is really done ;-)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bradley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 12, 2012
Thank you or taking time to write the review and we would like to apologize for discomfort you have experienced during your stay. We appriciate for your honest review and the related department managers have been informed. Your positive comments on our animation team will be shared with them and we wish to welcome you again in the near future. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The worst hotel I’ve ever seen in Turkey and 25 other countries. I totally agree with the reviews that have put Majesty as a terrible hotel. This hotel even doesn’t deserve 2 stars. We booked for a week but left the hotel on the next day and managed to move to another really nice hotel (Club Alize in Marmaris). The whole holiday experience which lasted less than 24 hours at Majesty Club was like some kind of torture appreciation course as another reviewer wrote nicely.

Why is this hotel so terrible???

1) Poor reception and customer service 2) Terrible food. We all had food poisoning like many other guests we met. We are originally from Turkey and believe me the quality of the food at this hotel is far from what you would consider as good Turkish food 3) The pool area is extremely dangerous due to slippery tiles they put around the pool area. Families with kids should think twice before booking this hotel! Instead of putting new tiles the hotel management spent the money for tens of “slipper surface” warnings around the pool! Unbelievable! 4) Dirty rooms. We called the reception right away after we’ve seen the hotel rooms. You won’t believe how the staff is cleaning the rooms: they are using the so called “cali supurgesi” – a kind of brush village people use to clean streets in villages. The walls are extremely dirty with tens of crashed mosquitos. 5) Dirty and stinky bathrooms with mold around bathtube 6) Extremely bad mattresses 7) A lot of the staff are miserable and unhelpful. 8) Kids club is a joke 9) Awful entertainment 10) When we arrived at the hotel around 5pm no towels were left for the pool. The staff was not helpful to arrange towels for us 11) Terrible beach area. 12) Last but not least terrible drinks and cold ambience around the bar area!

The only good thing about this hotel has nothing to do with the hotel: Fantastic views of Fethiye Bay. Don’t waste your money and time. The reviews in the “poor” and “terrible” category reflects the true face of the hotel well. The good reviews about this hotel are so disappointing. I doubt about their authenticity.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gozobeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
We are disapointed to hear you were not satisfied with our hotel. We appriciate your honest thoughts although we strongly believe that our hotel is not what you explained in your review. Our hotel has strict food and hygine and safety regaulations and we are very pround to say our hotel holds many certificates to prove that. We wish you could of stayed longer than you did and if you have any questions we are more than happy to answer you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I love it! Beautiful view over the islands and lovely tropical gardens. Food great ,waiters very friendly . Took turkish lessons with an animator called Bond! the hotel is very well looked after, clean and friendly. The reception is a disaster! Only black spot in a fantastic holiday. Certainly be back for the third time.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank greenmOss895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Thank you for choosing Majesty Club Tuana again this year and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the holiday. We are already looking forward to welcome you again next year. If you have any inquires please contact us directly and we are more than happy to help you.

Best Regarsd
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend booked a last minute holiday to Tuana park! We had a late night flight and got to resort early hours and were looked after well by night reception! However other times we went to reception in the daytime we found them very rude and abrupt! Other than that we stayed in park 2 and room lovely and very clean, entertainment team staff were amazing, so Thankyou very much especially NEYO and BOND!!! We will be back next year..

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank XxKarlaxX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Thank you for you choosing majesty Club Tuana and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the holiday with us. We are also delighted to hear that you are thinking of coming back next year. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 3, 2012

This was my second time at majesty club tuana and I loved it the staff are more friendly than the first time the food has lots of choices which is good for people who don't like to try knew foods and want English food, bar staff are quick to your orders and everywhere is so clean! And everyone is so friendly, I would like to thank neyo, bond and Kenan for making my holiday amazing hopefully we will be back next year because I love it

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leahconnellx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your holiday again this year with us. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 756 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
5.1 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,111 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing