We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I loved my holiday”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I loved my holiday”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Best holiday I ever had already been twice this year. The animation team is amazing and always make sure your having a good time. Nevzat is by far the best animator an there won't be a moment your not enjoying yourself when he's around!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Larissarebecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Thank you very much for your kind review and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the holiday here in Majesty Club Tuana. It is our honor to welcome you twice this year and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any inquires.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,190 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,793
    894
    325
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,842
692
38
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (759)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We have just returned from a 10 night holiday to the Majesty Tuna travelling as a couple in our early 40s.
We booked the holiday in September last year after taking some time to choose a resort and settled on the Majesty Tuana although with a little reservation after reading numerous reports on Trip Advisor. However as it turned out all our fears were soon dispelled and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return.
We had booked to stay in one of the Park 2 rooms as previous reviews had stated these had bigger balconies. On arrival at 5am we were checked in quickly and efficiently then taken to our room by buggy. To say the room was a disappointment would be an understatement, the room was barely large enough for 1 person. With two of us in there and our two suitcases it was genuinely impossible to move around the room. When we checked out the balcony again it was only large enough for 1 person and the view was slopping roof of the back of the building, definitely not 4 Star standard. When the management arrived on duty at 9:30 we asked if we could be moved to one of the Club Rooms. We were lucky and there were 2 available which we were taken to and allowed to see before being transferred. It cost us £10 per night but was well worth it. However after having a good look around the other blocks in the Park 2 area it would not appear there could be many rooms as awful as the one we were originally allocated. The majority of the Park 2 rooms had a lovely outlook and looked well kept, not sure how big they would be though!! The room number to avoid is 3635.
Sun beds were plentiful however parasols were a little harder to come by and some not in a good state of repair. As normal if you want a particular spot you have to be up early to put your towels out, if you are not worried then you will always find a sunbed on the beach or in the area between the buffet restaurant and pool. The animation team worked very hard, there were activities going on all day which were advertised on the notice board. We tend to like to relax and not join in and were never hassled to do so. There are two other pools in Park 2 where there were always beds available, there is also a Pool Bar here where you can help yourself to a nice cold beer or opt for bar service. There is also another pool/bar/snack bar in Park 1, we can’t comment on this area as we only wondered trough to have a look. One comment is Park 1 is quite a way from the main bars and buffet restaurant.
The main evening entertainment was the show in the Amphitheatre performed by the Animation team, we didn’t watch the shows but judging by the amount of people who did, they were good. We chose to spend most of our time in the Cocktail Bar, it seems you can take your own iPod if the barman’s music choice is not your taste! If you don’t want to drink cocktails all evening then a tip would be to grab a couple of bottles of wine or tins or Efes and take them with you as they tended to run out of wine and beer at this bar (this is a minor complaint as we realise it is a Cocktail Bar!!)
All the public areas were kept spotlessly clean, and the gardens were a real credit to the gardeners who worked very hard.
The food was very good, plentiful and a wide range of choice. As seems the norm with buffet restaurants you have to time your visit to make sure you get a pick of the freshest food, although the food never seemed cold as has been in other peoples reviews. There were plenty of seats and we never had to wait for a table for two, however it does seem here as many other places we have been if you tip you can have a table held for you.
We would recommend the Scuba Diving. We did a ‘Try Dive’ which @ £37 each we felt was good value for money. The dive team were efficient and friendly, the boat was well equipped. It was my first time scuba diving and would recommend this trip to anyone. The spa is worth a visit for a Turkish Bath and Massage, very relaxing!
To sum this up we would say an excellent value for money resort with very little to complain about – as long as you get a good room to start with!!

Room Tip: If you want Rooms with a more up to date bathroom and closer to the main amenities go for Club Rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Judy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
First of all thank you very much for taking time to write the review and we appreciate for sharing your thoughts. As you have mentioned in your review our hotel is divided into three areas. The Club area is where main restaurant and main pools are located. The Park1 and Park 2 areas are 5 mintes walk away from the main Club area. The Park 1 and 2 both have their own pool, the bar and the snack bar. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the atmosphere of our Poseidon bar. The Poseidon bar serves variety of cocktail and the view of sunset from the bar is magnificent. Our staffs works very hard to make the garden the way it is and to recive the positive comments such as this is out honor. We wish to welcome you in the near future and please contact us with any inquires.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

This beautiful hotel is spoilt by the main restaurant,it should be called a canteen.There was no waiter service, all the waiters so called did was clear the tables,they did not reset them.We had to go looking for cutlery and wine glasses. The food was adequate and plenty of choice,but the sweet table did not get replenished.
Irresponsible parents let their children runaround the restaurant, it was like childrens playtime.Your evening meal should be a relaxing meal this was one hour of HELL.
The rest of the hotel was perfect, the staff worked very hard.All the bars were good and had a few imported spirits.The gardens were well maintained and looked after.
The views of the bay were incredible and we felt we were in the Caribbean as the hotel is set out the same i.e.low rise bungalows ,banana trees and palm trees.The restaurant spoilt a perfect hotel WHAT A SHAME.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank james s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Thank you for choosing Majesty Club Tuana and we appreciate your honest review. Our hotel main restaurant is the buffet style restaurant and our service style is different from what you expect from the table service restaurant. All the positive comments on our staffs will be recognized and we wish to welcome you again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhigos, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

firstly i would like to personally thank a few of the staff for making our holiday the best we have ever had!! the animation team especially!! they work so hard (day and night) to ensure u have an amazing time!! (plz take time out to get to know them they really are amazing people).

alex u were an awsome danny zucko and that show of grease will stay with me forever!! suheyla u were amazing with our daughter and we loved doing the chooku dance with u.

memholi soo funny and entertaining.jack u were like our best buddy all through the holiday.arda u were very funny too!!

darina a massive thankyou for keeping me in shape for my wedding dress (haha) and the fuss u made on my wedding day i will never forget!! also conrats to you and mahmut for your marraige too.

mr bond i will never forget you,you made me smile everyday!! and neyo what can i say??? well u really are amazing!! we miss u guys so much!! seren asks after you all all the time.so thankyou alex and ur amazing team for making our holiday so much fun!! love you all and hope to ses u all again soon xxxxxxxxxxx

this is for the customer realtions team.yilmaz and mya thankyou so much for making our wedding so special! we really had a night to remmeber the attention to detail was amazing! we will never forget our day and that a big part from you guys xxxxxx


we stayed in club rooms 1164 it was amazing room! the maid worked hard to keep it clean everyday.special thanks to her xxx

we were literally 2 mins from restaraunt,pool and about 4 mins from the private beach.there are som many diff things to do in tuana that we just didnt have enough time to do them all!! we could have easily stayed there another month!!

all the staff at the tuana work very hard and it needs to be said that they really are amazing!!

the hotel is spotless and we didnt get 1 bite!! and that is an achievement as i usually got bites all over me.u dont need to leave hotel at all if u dont want to as they have everything u need includint their very own mini waterpark!!

food is lovely and not repetitive as some people have said!! dont listen to the moaners this palce is defo 4**** and is worth every penny

we r a fam,ily of 4 (kids aged 8 and 3 ) and we all loved it.my parents also styed here too and they really enjoyed it too.i think in my opinion club rooms are the best but my friends stayed in park2 and the rooms are lovely there too.

we went on sept7th til 21st and the weather was just right.not too warm and defo not cold!! came home with a lovely tan and very fond memories!! as soon as we got enough money together we will be returning! thanks to you all at tuana for an amazing holiday xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Room Tip: 1164 1165 1166 1167 or any club room x
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Leannlovett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
First of all we would like to conguraturate on your wedding and it was our honor to be part of your memorable day. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the stay here in Majesty Club Tuana and your kind comments in our staffs will be shared. We wish to welcome you again in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us with any inquires.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Overall, we were very pleased with our stay: the rooms were adequate and clean, the food was fresh and delicious, the drinks and fresh fruit were available throughout most of the day. Plus, there's lots of stuff to do for kids of all ages. The rates very reasonable, considering the value of what you're getting. The only (tragic) weakness of this place is the MARGINALLY courteous reception staff. They'll do their job and help you with what you need done, but they'll do it seemingly begrudgingly, as if they're doing you a big favor. A friendly, welcoming, and genuinely hospitable front desk staff (remember, they are the FACE of any company!) would make this a word-class vacation spot.

Room Tip: Club rooms; garden view rooms are a bit of a walk from the main pool, the restaurant and other resor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DrVito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Thank you for choosing Majesty Club Tuana and we appreciate for sharing your thoughts. As you have mentioned in your review our hotel is family oriented and we try to prodive many activites for children as well as adults. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Returned to this wonderful hotel for a 3rd time and though it was hard to believe, it was better than before! The staff (many recognisable from past visits) were as friendly as ever, nothing was too much trouble. The cleanliness was excellent and the gardeners didn't let any leaves touch the ground. The food choice is more interesting and the chefs cook many dishes while you watch, the afternoon mini doughnuts were to die for.
We will return !

Room Tip: Club rooms are slightly more expensive but the main restaurant and sea are a stones throw away
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank camberleyanthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Thank you for choosing Majesty Club Tuana again this year for your holiday. We are honored to hear such a comment from the repeat customer and the recognition of the improvements makes us even more motivated to be better. We hope to welcome you again next year and please contact us with any inquires and we are more than happy to help you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2012

We were so glad to go back to Tuana again this year. We had a lot of fun before with the pool and even tried the diving and boat trips. Last year when we went there there was only access to some restaurants quite a walk away. This time we found a great little Hide-Out bar and steakhouse just a few yards to the right of the main Tuana entrance. It does breakfast too and is a lot easier to go to than the long walk to the other restaurants on the main drive up to the resort. Luckily there is a shop next to that Hideout bar for buying extras like crisps too. It was lovely and we had a great laugh there. We enjoyed the Tuana resort and the kind friendly people that work there. We chose the Tuana because it was not in the middle of a big resort, but there is plenty to do and you don't even need to rent a car to get to Fethiye because there are regular cheap busses. We were happy enough to stay in the area because it is so beautiful and were really delighted to be near to a new place. I hope that the area stays as natural, and like the way that the outside bars and restaurants that are easy to get to are still easy to get to. I would go back, and I would not so much agree with people who complain about the little things on a holiday like waiting too long to get their room when they could enjoy the outside whilst they are waiting. I would just say to them, you are going on holiday for a bit of an adventure, some lovely surroundings, fun and the nice food. We can't wait to go back sometime.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Ros F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the holiday here in Majesty Club Tuana again this year. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 101 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 756 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 101 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,708 reviews
5.1 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 101 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,111 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 101 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing