We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antas Deluxe Aparts
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$24
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Flora Palm Resort(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$77
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
62
24
17
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
24
17
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriendliest placeboat triplovely weekfab holidaysaklikent gorgesedatovacikduckssunbedsfethyie
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 121 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Had a great time at Antas. Good sized pool (1.5m at shallow end) although sometimes you have to get out early to get a sun-bed. This only happened a few days we were there. Air-Con was expensive but its ice cold and you cant do without it! Room was clean and had nice views. Sedat, Ebo and Eda are all lovely and we cant thank them enough for making our stay relaxed and enjoyable. The chef pretty good too and the kids enjoyed his toasties & pancakes. I had a Turkish breakfast and it was fresh and well prepared. We ate out at two superb restaurants in Hisoranu, Festival (bottom of town) and Barracuda (top of town). Both absolutely delicious but not cheap. Robin Hood was also good. Visited Fethiye after scuba diving for the day and ended up at The Duck Pond. A lovely restaurant in the old town - good food and great staff! Highly recommended. Not been to Turkey before but we enjoyed it a lot. The Dalyan boat trip was quite disappointing (and expensive) we should have done the Jeep safari which sounded great fun but unfortunately we ran out of days! (spent too many chillin by the pool when we got there!!!) Water park just down the road was good fun and reasonable. Would recommend Antas - nice friendly staff and you feel well looked after. it is up the hill but we just got taxi's everywhere!!

Room Tip: I would think that the second floor rooms have better views (but our first floor room was great).
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stuggy_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Wow!!!! Amazing time we were looking for a nice family holiday and got the best holiday we could ever ask for, bbqs, killer pool amazing staff and stunning views and apartments 2 weeks went too fast what a fantastic way to spend a birthday we all felt so welcome thank you antas!!!! ( and gorgeous omelettes too!! ) see u next year love Holly Alex Mamma Gill Tom and Caitlin xxxx

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hollyhol1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Just back from the Antas ,6 in the party , Ebo met us at the gate ( lovely man ) . It is well looked after , good size clean rooms and well manicured gardens , lovely pool although if you have children who cant swim go somewhere else , im 5ft 5ins and the water comes up to my chin . Downside is the Air con is £50 per week the most iv paid anywhere , they know you must have it so you have no choice . Had a few problems with our room but Ebo sorted it out strait away nothing is to much for him , another minor prob was the continuous slamming of doors through the night . Also the antas is at the top of a long steep hill so if you are old or have bad legs you will have a prob , we got cabs back every night . Reece and Golden are the two lovely dogs that roam around very friendly . Overall it was a nice place , but the hill and the expensive Air con means we wont be going back .

Room Tip: Dont have a ground floor or attic .
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Docnshe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

visited antas last year and have ben back for the day this year (may) I forgot how good it was ,top of the road from ovacik and nestling in the arms of babadag mountain cracking views ,loveley hotel and the staff they will crack you up sedan the owner was a star in james bonds latest film skyfall No he was not M he was stood behind bond in the scene with the scorpion (filmed in calis by the way) he is a character no more so than Ibo though ,(he is there to look after all your needs and he does it with panache)never panics ,loves his music and has thouisands of cds 60s 70s you name it he has it .anyway I missed so much as I said ,so I have booked for september (a very nice month for travelling to turkey )if your going see you there have a nice trip ,wiil submit a up to date review end of september
olly

Room Tip: ask fo a high room for the views (only if you are fit )no lift
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olly1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We had a great time when we stayed in July. Having read previous reviews my daughter thought the apartments were going to be half way up a mountain! They are up hill from the town centre but this means they are quiet, which suited us. The apartments are spacious and very clean (apart from a bit of black mould around the bottom of the shower - probably unavoidable given the temperature). The staff were lovely, the pool is a good size and we were always able to find a sun lounger either at the pool side or on the grass by the side. My husband and I didn't hear the dogs at night but my daughter, who was in a different block nearer the gate, did. However, a bit of occasional barking was far less of a problem than noisy partying late at night would have been. We had struggled to find a holiday to appeal to our teenagers but this was a winner and we all enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Margaret_and_Ian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews