We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment with great facilities around!”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Comfortable and well design bedroom. Pool by night time.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Comfortable and well design bedroom.
Pool by night time.
Make up table.
Realxing pool area.
Our aim is to provide wonderful holiday apartment -Happy guests-mission accomplised!
High quality finish.
Wardrobe with plenty space.
Dining area with plenty seating space.
4 comfortable sun loungers
Living area.
Comfortable living room.
Al fresco dining
Boutique and stylish decoration
Bathroom
Kids bedroom
With handy storage space specially designed for kids
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kitchen
Fully equiped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pegazus23
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous apartment with great facilities around!”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I went for some winter sun holidays and I have discovered this amazing property.

From the beginning we were surprised by the welcome basket from the owner.

That was very helpful to have some bread, jams, water and even a bottle of wine for arrival as we got there late at night.

We found the apartment without problems as the directions from the owner were very good.

We wanted to escape to a peacefully and luxury property and this is exactly what we have found in Calis Mutlu.

The incredible master bedroom with 4 posted bed was a winner for us.

The second bedroom had 2 single beds, perfect for my kids.

The apartment is beautifuly decorated and excellent equipped which makes the whole holiday experience that extra special.

The location is great, just a short walk from the local Sunday market in Calis and less than 10 minutes to the beach. Close by there are many shops, so car is not really required.

My family had a fabulous time and would definitely recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: only 3 steps to the swimming pool
Liked least: cannot say even one bad thing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location, lovely apartment”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We are a family with small children,
Travelled to Fethyie in the first week of May hopping for a nice and quiet holidays before busy period as we have small kids. We were delighted when we arrive the owners mum welcome us with the welcome hamper and all the information that we may need. We were recommended fantastic boat trip great experience also they have organised our transfer which was so much help. The apartment has an amazing high finish which we were amazed by as we have been renting apartments before but no of the previous one had hand crafted furniture, great kids bedroom and also a lovely balcony with steps directly to the pool. We had a chance to relax at the evening having dinner al fresco. The local market is just a minute away every Sunday worth visiting. Great experience highly recommended great service from the owners.
We will be back next year,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxiours feel of the apartment
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dagmara J
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed February 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Went for Xmas and New Years to Turkey with my family.
We had the best Xmas ever - sunny, great food and amazing apartment.
On arrival we were welcomed by the owner's mum. She gave us the keys and all the information about the area - very useful as it was our first time in Turkey.
As we didn't request any extras we were nicely surprised by the welcome basket. That was a very nice touch.
The apartment is located a minute from the local Sunday market, perfect for shopping.
In general we enjoyed our stay in the Mutlu apartment. Kids bedroom was very cute, kids loved it.
The 4 posted king size bed was gorgeous in our bedroom. The make up table was useful, especially in the evenings.
The bathroom had a good shower and the toiletries were available on arrival.
We spent lots of time cooking, so well equipped kitchen was a high bonus.

Overall we had a lovely holiday. Rented a car and visited all the beautiful sites.
Calis area was nice and kids friendly, the apartment was spot on! Very clean and stunningly decorated. Nothing was too much trouble for the owner's mum, she was a great help!
Cannot wait until our next trip to Turkey!
We highly recommend the beautiful Calis Mutlu apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hospitality & comfort
Liked least: 2 rainy days
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
genepi9
Paris, France
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$54
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing