We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast, extremely slow service.”
Review of Flares Bar

Flares Bar
Ranked #61 of 424 Restaurants in Fethiye
Cuisines: Fast Food
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 291 helpful votes
“Great breakfast, extremely slow service.”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We ate here twice for breakfast whilst on our most recent holiday. The food is great especially the fry up breakfasts. Problem is that they seem to cook one thing at once and are unable to multi-task. We ordered and watched food brought out one by one at roughly 10-15 minute intervals. Shame really because the people are friendly enough and like I said, the food is good. Speed things up a bit and it'd be excellent.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UKworldtrotters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    4
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not to be missed!!”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

I have to say I've been visiting Turkey for 13 years, this year I came across a bar called Flares... Fantastic reception, great staff.... This bar couldn't do enough for us and as such I'd HIGHLY recommend a visit.. ***** Deffo deserves 5 Star Guys...

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Flares bar has lovely people, so friendly and treat you like family. You're made to feel so welcome, they go out of their way to make sure you have a good time. There's a pets corner with rabbits and guinea pigs for kids, Mr Duke runs around for cuddles and to play. Freddy makes good cocktails, Vasey will get you up dancing and Ali treats you like an old friend. Flares is a great to place to hang out!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NicolaT19872013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Flares bar is one of the most amazing places in the whole of hisaronu turkey always a good laugh and the staff are very friendly and easy to approach and no how to have a good time joining in dancing singing playing pool evan threw a suprise party for my mum on her birthday which was amazing of them to think of us like that . Its a real chill out bar make you feel like your at home and that your part of there flares family would return here every night on all visits back to turkey .

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sophiec1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Outstanding people”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This bar is awesome good food good drink and good music and excelent staff i definitely recommend to every body also they soo good with familys and look lovely with pet corner of corse mr duke.:)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lewis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flares Bar also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Flares Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing