We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic appartment and complex :)”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Summer Apartment

Summer Apartment Calis Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer Apartment Calis Beach
Double bedroom Twin bedded room with access to balcony overlooking pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Summer Apartment Calis Beach
Double bedroom
Twin bedded room with access to balcony overlooking pool
Fully equipped twin bedded room with balcony
Indoor eating area
Large balcony for dining or relaxing al fresco
Spacious open plan kitchen and indoor eating area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Calis Market - Every Sunday
Calis Resort
stunning sunsets
Saklikent Gorge - a must see
Fethiye Harbour
Olu Deniz Beach
Picturesque Fethiye
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trek39841...
1 review
“fantastic appartment and complex :)”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic appartment and complex :)
everything you need for a fantastic break
Thanks Maureen
we will be back year after year!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommy C
Thirsk, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Summer Apartments Calis Beach”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely apartments in a great location close to the beach. Booked through Poppy Holiday Rentals who couldn't do enough for us. Would definitely re-visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you for,your review we are glad to help and pleased you enjoyed your holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
highlande...
Dingwall
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The joy of 25 Summer Apartments”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A very comfortable apartment excellently equipped in a friendly complex. Special features include a great shower, plenty of storage space, a freezer, useful notes on washing machine and television and the grounds are immaculate. Location is great with dolmus to prom about 100m.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area and the relaxing vibe of the complex
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we are pleased you enjoyed your holiday at Summer Apartment, hopefully we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deborah H
2 reviews
“fantastic apartment and complex”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a fabulous holiday staying in this apartment. We were a group of 8 people, 4 adults and 4 teenage boys staying in 2 separate duplex apartments on the complex. Our apartment had 3 bedrooms, 2 shower rooms, 2 kitchens, a spacious living area and a huge balcony. It was clean and well equipped. The complex was very well kept with a large pool which was never over crowded. The nearest shop was a minutes walk away and the beach a 5 minute walk along with the restaurants and bars. This was our 4th visit to Calis and, hopefully, won't be our last! Karen, who looks after the apartment, was extremely helpful and efficient. We would definitely recommend this apartment and complex to anyone thinking of booking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah H
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have just returned from a week staying in this lovely complex. We are a group of 8, four adults and four teenage boys. We rented two apartments between us. Our apartment was a duplex apartment with three bedrooms , two shower rooms, two kitchens, a big living area and a huge balcony, more than enough space for us. It was clean and well equipped. The complex was beautifully kept and mostly quiet, we often had the pool to ourselves! The nearest shop was a 1 minute walk away and the beach only 5 minutes away along with the restaurants and bars. This was our fourth visit to Calis and hopefully it won't be our last! Karen, who runs Poppy holiday rentals, was extremely helpful and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2015
Thank you for your lovely review and we are really glad you enjoyed your holiday, we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 4, 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2015
Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Summer Apartment and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing