We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mojito Bar”
Review of Mojito Bar

Mojito Bar
Ranked #258 of 411 Restaurants in Fethiye
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Entertaining clients, Cheap Eats, Karaoke, Open Buffet, Turkish night, Barbeque night
Lagos, Nigeria
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mojito Bar”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Its a place worth visiting again,planning to visit again with family cos the last time we had a very delightful meal and their staffs are very hospitable, it was like an heaven on earth for us. Keep it up Mojito.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Betty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhmetARICAK, General Manager at Mojito Bar, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review of the Mojito bar and restaurant in Fethiye.

Our aim is to provide good and tasty Turkish food that represents value for money in a friendly and comfortable environment and we are pleased you found our "staff friendly”, "delightful meal”
Thank very much for you saying heaven on earth.
Thank you again
Best Regards,
Ahmet ARICAK
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Really enjoyed our visit to Mojito Bar, great food, sevice & atmosphere, just could'nt fault the place. Top of the list for our next visit. Thanks alot Charlie.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank 808Terry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhmetARICAK, General Manager at Mojito Bar, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Mojito Bar in Fethiye.

We always enjoy your visits. Thank you too for the feedback about the “great food” and the “best service & atmosphere” delivered by our staff; they really appreciate hearing this and of course we are delighted that “for you top list in Fethiye”.

Thanks again

Ahmet ARICAK
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food! Well worth a visit”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Had an amazing meal here several times and the staff were all so friendly and happy to take care of us. Amazing service and the prices were good too.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Marc K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhmetARICAK, General Manager at Mojito Bar, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank-you for dining with us and amazing comments on Tripadvisor. It feels great when guests such as yourself travel to dine with us and even better when you have a great evening.

Look forward to seeing you sometime in the future.

Best wishes
Ahmet ARICAK
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braintree, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Charlie's bar”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Thanks charlie for the food you made for us last week when we were there what a great bar , and lovely friendly atmosphere , I think this year you will be very busy , with the top class service you showed us , looking forward to coming back in sept , keep up the great work and friendly service what a great team ,,

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Lesley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhmetARICAK, Manager at Mojito Bar, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you kindly for your submitted review for Mojito Bar.

We are very grateful for your comments & we hope to see you re-visiting us again very soon.
Best Regards,
Ahmet ARICAK
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 stars all round!”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

We had a lovely warm welcome, with great food and great staff, we'll definitely be eating here next time we're in Turkey. Thanks Charlie!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank AaronL1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhmetARICAK, Manager at Mojito Bar, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for selecting our resort and giving us your wonderful feedbacks on the property and your point 5 stars. We definitely value your comments and appreciative of your kind and constructive words. We strive for excellence and take pride in our service and property, which stands as our top priority. Please visit us on your next trip and thank you once again
Best Regards,
Ahmet ARICAK
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mojito Bar also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Mojito Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing