We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Blue Green Apartments Calis Fethiye”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Blue Green Residence
Ranked #24 of 137 Specialty Lodging in Fethiye
Reviewed June 5, 2014

These apartments are just a couple of years old and are very nicely set out as a complex.
They are fairly secluded yet easily reached by foot or Dolmus from the resort - Calis.

They are advertised as being fully equipped. Ours was not.

This review would have been giving 10/10 for all aspects of the rating system but for the following:

*There was a bucket but NO MOP for cleaning the tiled floor area;
*There was NO BRUSH for sweeping the rooms or veranda;
*The sheets were changed ONCE in a fortnight;
*The towels were changed ONCE in a fortnight;
*The washing machine was broken when we arrived and this was reported to our site contact. A contractor took it apart after we had waited for days, determined that it needed a new component and left it remaining unusable!

All of these issues were reported to our site rep yet nothing happened to resolve them.

Had the washing machine been working, we could have done the towels and bedding ourselves yet we had to repeatedly request action.

It seems that we might have been unlucky with this particular unit. Others on the complex didn't appear to have the same issues.

An otherwise great holiday marred by niggling things that just should have been sorted out immediately. And I would add here that we are NOT demanding guests!

Room Tip: Ground floor apartments appear to be one bed roomed whereas first floor apartments would be two or t...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StuartBristolUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
There are newer reviews for Blue Green Residence
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

64 - 68 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: alt katlar engellilere uygun, havuz girişi engelli için müsait. bütün evler havuza bakıyor
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Onsel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Niet voor mensen in een rolstoel. Geen nederlanders sturen aub je voelt je buiten gesloten.
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nora852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Если вы едите компанией в 4 человека то берите 2-х этажный номер вы никогда не будите стеснять или м...
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Olga L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank TC Ahmet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.2 mi away
Sunset Beach Club
Sunset Beach Club
#12 of 137 in Fethiye
141 reviews
1.4 mi away
Nehir Apart Hotel
Nehir Apart Hotel
#36 of 137 in Fethiye
14 reviews
0.3 mi away
Daphne Residence
Daphne Residence
#66 of 137 in Fethiye
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Manolya Apart Hotel
Manolya Apart Hotel
#69 of 137 in Fethiye
19 reviews
0.8 mi away
Lighthouse Nadia Aparts
Lighthouse Nadia Aparts
#16 of 137 in Fethiye
20 reviews
0.3 mi away
Diana Residence
Diana Residence
#3 of 96 in Fethiye
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Green Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Green Residence

Address: Kocek Mustafa Cad. 1112/1 | Sok. No:62 Koca Calıs Sahili, Fethiye 48320, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 137 Specialty Lodging in Fethiye
Price Range: $36 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue Green Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, Otel, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Blue Green Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing