We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$30
$15
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$91
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$97
$94
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$48
$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yucel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$30
$29
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,393)
Filter reviews
2,393 results
Traveler rating
1,311
655
255
103
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,311
655
255
103
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoonlight restaurantdolphin beachlykia restaurantagora barbungalow roomchampagne beachvisited letooniaturkeythe main hotelshuttle boata la carte restaurantsanimation teamlarge resortwater sportskids clubbeautiful resortgreat holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
756 - 761 of 2,393 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2014

white sandy beach,turquoise sea,beautiful atmosphere to relax and have a romantic stay...dining by the sea,hammam,spa,different shows every night,night club,beach party...u dont need to go out of this awesome small island,although u can have a tour to marmaris it's about 2 hrs by pullman and u can go to fethiye village by shuttle it's a small village nearby with old souks and souvenirs shops. in resume letoonia is a fantastic place for couples,i went there for my honeymoon in sept 2007

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Nada79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Stayed here with family on my first visit to Turkey. I found the individual rooms very private and comfortable. The entertainment was always entertaining, although some times too stupid for my personal taste. All staff we very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Draper85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

great location, room great, bit dated but clean, Buffet food was good, local foods were fantastic - random dishes for Russians not so good. cauliflower cheese at breakfast?

Suggest that the restaurant by the pool bar gets utilized a LOT more during the evenings. What a waste! Was nearly always empty / half full! Could have made it pizza / pasta / Turkish kebabs for all guests and made the main restaurant less busy. Should offer guests opportunity to eat there for free once during their stay, any more visits you have to pay. That way it remains less busy and a bit special and offer food to order instead of buffet.

drinks and bar service was poor and unfriendly. Cocktails were not made to a good standard, worst mojitos I have ever drunk. Service was poor at the main bar, often unfriendly, no regard to who had been waiting the longest, rude on occasion.

Overall a great stay, the service needs improving throughout reception and the bars. The restaurant staff and chef teams were by far the friendliest and they were most definitely the hardest working in the hotel. Location of the hotel is fantastic, we loved the boat trip to fethiye but would suggest that the hotel offered a minivan taxi service once per evening back from fethiye also.

Room Tip: choose a room further away from the pool areas and closer to the beach
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Emmakinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Guest.
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are grateful that you commented both the positive and negative sides. This gives us the chance to improve our service.
We thank you one again,
With kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

We had a super time... Beaches were lovely; food was very enjoyable and entertainment was a lot of fun. All of the staff were very friendly and we felt immediately at home. It took us a while to get into the 'go to bed at 11pm (with children) routine', but this is really essential if you are to make the most of the evening entertainment.

Room Tip: If you email the hotel in advance (to say, for example, "We would really appreciate a quiet area, the staff will do their best to please.)
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JOJO101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

This resort is beautiful with fine food and drink and the most beautiful surroundings. The gardens are so picturesque with the sea front spread over three private bays.
If we could guarantee the weather we would have returned before now...A superb destination and area of Turkey.

Room Tip: Stay in the hotel and not villas
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank MRN66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews