We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Just OK”
Review of Ata Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ata Park Hotel
Ranked #54 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
UK
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“It's Just OK”
Reviewed July 7, 2008

Room was clean and adequate, as was the breakfast. Staff nice and friendly. The main downside to this hotel is that it is too far away from the centre of Fethiye - at least a 20 min walk. Plenty of other nice hotels for about the same price that are closer.

  • Stayed June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ungowa31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    44
    31
    12
    9
See reviews for
18
51
9
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Northamptonshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2008

We had an excellent holiday in Fethyie but have to say we were disappointed in the Ata park hotel. Our room was very small but adequate. The view from the balcony was excellent. Found the staff in the restaurant very unfriendly. Although we paid for breakfast we were given a bill for any eggs we ate. Also the prices for the drinks were so expensive. No water in the pool. Certainly not good value for money. We have since found another hotel which is wonderful and excellent value with friendly Turkish staff.

  • Liked — Beautiful views from front of hotel
  • Disliked — Very unfriendly and having to pay to have an egg at breakfast
  • Stayed April 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jeanrob25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Fethiye hotels

London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2007

We thought we would try and get a reasonably nice hotel for a change and went for a middle of the road price range hotel. Although the hotel has had a facelift outside, the inside and rooms were a bit dated. We had orderd a double and got a twin, the shower was soo tiny and the drainage blocked so our shower was stand outside the shower room with the extendable hose. With our body clocks two hours behind, and people getting up at 6am (4 our time) we could hear virtually everything going on in the next room. The only redeeming feature of the hotel was the nice location on the harbour-front where you could easily get a dolmus (or 15 minute walk) into the marina area.
The next night we moved to a pension down the road where it was quieter but we had similar plumbing problems - but at least we paid one third the price.

  • Liked — Location and the pool
  • Disliked — No sound proofing and poor showering facilities
  • Stayed September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank venys001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2005

We have just got back from Fethiye and we really enjoyed our stay at Atapark Hotel. Lovely view from hotel balconies, clean rooms and friendly staff. Only a short walk from the hotel to the centre. I highly recommend Atatpark and will definitely be going back.

  • Stayed October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank Jez_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.9 mi away
Yeniceri City Hotel
Yeniceri City Hotel
#35 of 102 in Fethiye
51 reviews
0.5 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
190 reviews
0.4 mi away
Villa Daffodil
Villa Daffodil
#27 of 102 in Fethiye
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ece Saray Marina & Resort
Ece Saray Marina & Resort
#16 of 102 in Fethiye
399 reviews
0.6 mi away
Marina Boutique Fethiye  Hotel
4.6 mi away
Club Hotel Turkuaz Garden
Club Hotel Turkuaz Garden
#51 of 102 in Fethiye
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ata Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ata Park Hotel

Property: Ata Park Hotel
Address: 2. Karagozler Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:161 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ata Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your Ata Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ata Park Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing