We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yacht Classic Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Delta Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$56
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$24
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$122
$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Yucel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$30
$28
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doruk Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$54
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveler rating
714
125
23
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
125
23
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaniel craigpenthouse suitewater villathe water's edgeturkeybeautiful hotelboutique hotelswim up barsister hoteloverlooking the marinabeautiful roomfish marketvisiting fethiyenothing is too much troublenext yeartown centrerestaurant staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 879 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2013

We absolutely loved this hotel and its staff! Mustafa was so wonderful to us, many thanks to him. Our room was just beautiful, so comfortable beds, we had a shower and a jacuzzi bath tab!!!! The food in the restaurant was very yummy!!! The breakfast was just the best! So many choices and everyone better then the last! Our best hotel in Turkey!!

Room Tip: No room is a bad choice!!!!! We slept like babies!!!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BBasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Don't confuse the Yacht Boutique hotel with their new sister Yacht Classic hotel, just up the road. The Classic is owned in part by Brits and the decor reflects it -- albeit in a favorable way. It is modern, with a touch of classic here and there.
Excellent breakfast table and internet connection.

Room Tip: Water front, of course. And if you are in the mood for playing spies, they have a suite under the name of James Bond 007, where Daniel Craig stayed when he was in Fethiye. Double room with corner balcony: 80 euros (January 2013)
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank whalabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

my husband and I and our 4 year old daughter stayed at the Yacht Classic in June 2012 for ten days. We were recommended to stay here and we had an amazing time, we could not fault this hotel at all. The staff were friendly towards us and our daughter, the food was excellent and the rooms were immaculate each time we came back from breakfast. Many thanks to Mustafa for making us so very welcome. We will return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yvoell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

One of the very best Hotels in Fethiye. We stayed here in December and there was some building work going on next to the Hotel to provide new swimming pools and gardens ready this spring this will make this Hotel a definate 5 star, Fabulous breakfast with omlettes fried eggs available fresh on request. Tea/coffee making facilities and mini bar in the rooms.

Room Tip: All the rooms overlooking the marina especially the penthouse suites were fantastic (even a TV in the loo). Soft settee, breakfast bar, dressing table tea/coffee making facilities and superb beauty products complimentary.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jobly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We stayed in this very nice hotel with my Family and friends for 4 nights. I can reccomend this hotel for everybody. Very nice staff, excelent staff, nice location, walking distance to city center. We enjoyed also Hammam spa in the Hotel. James Bond - Danie Craig during his work on Skyfall stayed in thi boutique hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Luro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews