We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice view shame about the rest!”
Review of Doruk Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Doruk Hotel
Ranked #48 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
A TripAdvisor Member
Lancashire UK
16
Reviewed June 17, 2004

The Hotel Doruk is in a beautiful location with amazing views of the harbour. It is very clean but there are a few things that really let it down.
1) no atmosphere
2) staff not very friendly (we did try honest)
3) Rock hard beds that give you back ache
4) 1 flat pillow...gives you neck ache to go with your back ache!
5) The cleaners will steal any money that is not locked away in safe (my daughter had £18 stolen from her bag) I know it is our own fault for leaving it in there but then thieving is wrong and she is only 14
6) Watch what you have from mini bar as I didnt drink anything from there but was charged £3.00 for drinks and crips (maybe the cleaners needed an early free lunch)
7) £20 is a bit steep for safe and its not refundable
I would not stay here ever again and would not recomend it to family or friends

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

45 - 51 of 67 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 201-202 -301-302
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gokce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank Murat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
Thank Zübeyir Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Na wyzszych pietrach mozna delektowac sie pieknym widokiem. Lekko wyzsza cena za pokoj z widokiem na...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Unbedingt Zimmer mit Hafenblick !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ihee1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Gülşah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.4 mi away
Minu Hotel
Minu Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
115 reviews
0.6 mi away
Villa Daffodil
Villa Daffodil
#25 of 102 in Fethiye
317 reviews
0.4 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#15 of 102 in Fethiye
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Malahit Butik Hotel
Malahit Butik Hotel
#55 of 102 in Fethiye
64 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ece Saray Marina & Resort
Ece Saray Marina & Resort
#21 of 102 in Fethiye
423 reviews
0.6 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#23 of 102 in Fethiye
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doruk Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doruk Hotel

Address: Yat Limani Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Price Range: $48 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Doruk Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Doruk Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doruk Hotel Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing