We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a fantastic place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Blueberry Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Blueberry Boutique Hotel
Ranked #2 of 93 Fethiye B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Berkshire
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“What a fantastic place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2012

We were recommended to go here for a meal which we did and the place is fantastic the food was beautifully prepared and presented and the staff were so attentive to our every need.
On leaving we were given a VIP tour of this very impressive hotel, even as much as going to look around and be shown all the presidential suite has to offer.
I our view this is way over what we would have expected for a dinner visit but it made our day.
The rooms we were shown around in our tour were all top notch but feel that the whole hotel is up to this standard.
The Hotel is brand new and for us would be in treat bracket for one of those special occasions , birthdays, Anniversary or the like but maybe next year while we are there on holiday.
I would recommend anyone going here it is fabulas.

Room Tip: Take the one you can afford and you will NOT be disappointed
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunseekeruk51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    31
    13
    5
    6
See reviews for
22
83
5
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

RESTAURANT / HOTEL

The hotel is absolutely beautiful, the staff are extremely friendly and so customer focused. My friends and family were extremely lucky to use many of the hotel facilities which included the restaurant, spa and accommodation. We would definitely like to return.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Julesf525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benfleet, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

Although we didn't stay at this hotel we did stay next door and visited often for afternoon/evening drinks, we also enjoyed relaxing massages and of cause the wonderful food. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly, nothing being to much trouble for them. They all went out of there way for us even on issues that had nothing to do with the Hotel (problems within our own villas) The rooms are fabulously chic, very "Mr Grey". My niece and boyfriend stayed the night as a treat and said the service was fantastic.We would defiantly recommend this small, friendly boutique hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2012

Four of us went for a meal. I can honestly say it was one of the best meals we have had in the area and we have a holiday home in Calis. Lovely well presented free meze starter, which we thoroughly enjoyed. We went on to have our ordered starter and main course and the most deliciious dessert. We were pleasantly surprised when we got the bill prices were very reasonable.
We were given a tour of the Hotel which was very impressive and the prices to stay there seemed very reasonable for what you get as the rooms were fabulous.
We will definitely be back for another meal and to use the spa.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frances-Jane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fethiye, Turkey
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2012

We tried the restaurant we were very very disappointed.

The staff were friendly and welcoming.

Price was not an issue but value for money is.

We had lamb kebab and mixed grill.

The food looked very pretty on the plate but the portions were small for the price.

lamb kebab; I have had better quality meat with çöp şiş (small portions of meat kebab).

The meatballs sold in a supermarket were better.

We told the waiter that the meal was very poor and we were disappointed. He offered us a free dessert which we declined.

No one from the management team bothered to follow up on our comments.

It is such a shame. Beautiful surroundings, restaurant and views of the mountains. An attractive park area opposite to the hotel.

Needless to say we will not be returning.

I have had better meals at road side lokantas.

We had hoped that we had found a quality restaurant. Unfortunately this is not it.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
3.0 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
2.9 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#11 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
0.4 mi away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#19 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
2.6 mi away
Villa Daffodil
Villa Daffodil
#26 of 102 in Fethiye
4.0 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
1.3 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blueberry Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blueberry Boutique Hotel

Property: Blueberry Boutique Hotel
Address: Foca Mah. Selim Gunday Cad. No: 93 | Calis Beach, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Tiryaki Boutique Hotel)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 93 B&Bs / Inns in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Blueberry Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are so many beauties to taste in Fethiye every season of the year and that is the main reason why we serve you all the year round. You will really feel the difference between the life you live and the life you wish to live. We offer you 26 standard rooms, 4 pool access room, 3 suite-rooms and one king-room. We also provide you with "A'la Carte Restaurant" where you can taste excellent Italian and Mediterranean cuisine, a turkish bath, sauna, meeting room which has a capacity of 160 pax.. Our goal is to contribute to the process of tourism development in our region, to keep the service quality high, to increase employment and to gain our guests' contentment for the purpose of being preferred in this area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Blueberry Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing