We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to relax,catch up,people watching !!”

Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar
Ranked #29 of 411 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
guildford
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“great place to relax,catch up,people watching !!”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

great location nice in summer but even better in winter this seems to be the place to meet !!! many locals here just relaxing drinking cay,meeting up,playing board games.
ask a waiter and they will enter the wi-fi password for you.
Even when it was busy and we were just drinking cay we never felt like we should rush.
I had vegetable curry here for lunch lovely flavour came with rice and chips reasonable price for location.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank guildfordnomes79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    80
    23
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Neston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Friendly Pit Stop”
Reviewed December 5, 2013

We ate at this on several occasions whilst staying. It was consistently friendly, reasonably priced and the food was great. We tended to start by having enjoyed cocktails and watched people walking past. We then moved to a table to have a relaxed meal. What was particularly interesting was that the cafe area was frequently full of locals in the evenings playing games that looked like dominoes and backgammon.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colwyn bay
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Place to relax”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

This is the perfect spot to relax have an authentic Turkish Breakfast and while away the time watching the boats and locals. Latte and baclava is a treat..

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mistral4259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loughborough
Level Contributor
80 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good food, excellent service, wonderful location”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

We went in late October and admittedly it is a less busy time of the year. However we found the service to be great and judging by some of the previous comments, clearly timing may be a factor. The food was fantastic, extremely tasty and well presented, the Sea Bream especially. We enjoyed it so much we went back a second time, not something we would normally do!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LoughboroughGeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ovacik, Turkey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I go to Address on a regular basis both summer and winter times and always find the waiters with a smile on their faces and so willing to help. I know many of them by name now as I have been going for so long. The food is excellent, location superb and service is second to none. Well done.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dotty11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar also viewed

 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing