We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place”

Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar
Ranked #23 of 420 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

This is our third visit here and it never fails us the foods great the views amazing and lovely atmosphere and great service

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leanna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    82
    23
    7
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Lovely Food, Lovely Views”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Had lunch here when we visited Fethiye a couple of times. Really lovely food and really friendly service. So peaceful looking at the boats and the views. Do have one complaint though..my son loves cucumber and so we asked for extra and they charged us a lot more than i was expecting!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Olivia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Friendly family atmosphere”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We've visited Fethiye for six years now and this and Mosaik Bahce are our go to places on our first day. Food is good whether a snack or a meal, it's a wonderful place to sit with a cold Efes and the views are amazing.
It's the people that keep us coming back though, lovely, funny, friendly people that welcome you with a smile and make you feel like royalty. And, of course, cheeky Mahmut who makes everyone welcome.
See you in October guys, Lorraine & Charlie x

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lozzybird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Brilliant, went three times and not disappointed. Food and service was exceptional. Had the oven baked salt fish and loved it, even when poor Ahmet almost lost his eyebrows!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Syl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Lovely Restaurant and setting”
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

Now I haven't had the food BUT everything else for me was very very good. Service was quick and very pleasant. The view fantastic and the restaurant was very clean. It has wifi and the price of a large Efes us 8tl. Nect time I will be trying the food

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AGThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing