We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for lunches”

Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar
Ranked #29 of 411 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Oxted
Level Contributor
49 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect for lunches”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Perfect to have a few beers followed by lunch great atmosphere
Comfy chairs lovely view by the water and extremely cheap.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mia21Oxted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    80
    23
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
southern uk
1 review
“best in fethiye”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

A great place with friendly staff.Recognized after 6 months away.lamb casserole in claypot wonderful and very reasonably priced.well worth a visit as consistently good .

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TannerSouthernUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“hit and miss”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

During our two week break here,this place got two visits from us. The first one was really great, the second one poor.

The location and views are good. Its a great location to sit and watch the world go by. However not having a consistent food offer is a big draw back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Benapollo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Croyde, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Entertaining Staff, Good Food, Lovely Evenings”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We visited Address twice in the week we were in Turkey. Really surprised when we walked past the second time Mahmut recognised us from all the people who must pass their restaurant. My husband and I were with our daughter Kathy and her friend Hilary, and were entertained both by Mahmut, the lovely waiter Ahmet, the senior waiter Engin and I have to say when Mahmut was supposed to be making lovely roses out of napkins for the girls, we spotted his friend Erzin, who was supposed to be selling boat trips, making them for him!!! But he did go and get a real rose for Hilary. We had cocktails and a great 3 course meal and stayed most of the eating drinking and being entertained but not intrusive by the staff. Both evenings we had were thoroughly enjoyable

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Helen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fantastic Food”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

This place has realy delicious food. The best steak i have ever eaten is in address. This place is very friendly

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trnc47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar also viewed

 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing