We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Carole & Tayfun Day Tours
Save
Review Highlights
Wedding

We cant thank tayfun and our wedding planner elaine and kelly enough... they made our day... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
nellystoy
,
wigan
via mobile
Tours

So went to Hisaronu had amazing time, booked all. My trips prior to leaving the UK direct with the... read more

Reviewed September 27, 2018
Debi B
,
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 247 reviews
  
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveler rating
171
28
11
6
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
28
11
6
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gocek market sunset cruise island boat trip kebab hospital turkish bath turkey chicken next year pick ups hotel in olu deniz lunch provided special offer sunday market excellent value for money airport transfer couldn't fault quad biking
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We cant thank tayfun and our wedding planner elaine and kelly enough... they made our day absolutely unforgettable. From emailing us from turkey keeping us updated with everything. To meeting them when we arrived in turkey for our wedding.. and then the day of the wedding. Well. To say it was amazing is an understatement..from the brides car and the transfers from hotel to venue for all our guests. We were treated like royalty. Seriously we couldn't fault it one bit.. id actually go over and do it again (obviously with my new wife haha). I could go on and on about this.. but all we can say is thank you so much for making our special day perfect in every way..
Love from Neil and Sarah King.. x

Thank nellystoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018

We have used this company many times over the years and always found it first class.
However this year we booked the Sunset Cruise expecting the usual good entertainment, unfortunately this year part of the evening was taken up with Karaoke from some not so good singers. The resident singer had an amazing voice and it would have been nice to hear more from her.

1  Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

So went to Hisaronu had amazing time, booked all. My trips prior to leaving the UK direct with the company vis Facebook. The trips were the best iv done can't recommend this company enough the information and care they take in the trips is the best friendly staff and a beautiful boat called the Carol Ann food is lovely too just free and easy trips. We did 12 Island {Highley recommend } SAKLIKENT Gorg and TLOS.,Gocek Market, Jeep safari And Turtle Beach get some blue crab it's a delight and feed the turtles the shells.. Thank you for helping me make some memories I will be booking for nxt Sept and doing the sunset cruise xx Debi @ the Hisar Holiday Club.

1  Thank Debi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Married in August, where do we start we cannot thank you enough for our brilliant wedding day.
The initial contact upon deciding to marry in Turkey was with Kelly, she was so helpful and answered any questions (even the silly ones) and we really appreciated all the emails prior to arriving, thanks Kelly.

Once we were in Turkey it was Elaine and Tayfun who organised the ceremony for us and I can honestly say they made the whole process so stress free, they listened to all our requests and advised us how to achieve our perfect ceremony, we really felt like it was our friends who were looking after us from the first meeting.
Every part of the organising and ceremony was just perfect and we are so appreciative to Elaine and Tayfun for making this happen.

What a brilliant company and fantastic people we would recommend anyone considering this to book your wedding and have everything taken care of with professionalism and great genuine people it will be amazing.

Once again thank you for everything for our special day what an amazing memory we will have of our beautiful wedding day.

Mr and Mrs Hayes xxxxx

2  Thank annieb8080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We used them for our transfer to and from the airport. The drivers were very professional and polite. We were given free water when we arrived which was welcoming. We will definitely use them again & have recommended them.

Thank TMLBaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We used carol&tayfuns transfer services for our recent trip to hisaronu and were really impressed by the service, the drivers on both the inbound and outbound journeys were both professional and polite and made us feel most welcome, we will not hesitate to use this company again and will definitely be recommending them to friends for their trips.

Thank magicmacca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

This is the second year in a row we have been on this trip.
Such good value for money and a really nice trip.
I will be going back next year.

Thank wlivermore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

went on the 12 island tour, fantastic day on the Med...BBQ lunch was amazing and the staff couldn't do enough.. Ellie looked after us very well.

Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We joined several Facebook groups before travelling to Turkey for the first time and Carole & Tayfun kept cropping up so decided to book before we arrived.

We booked a total of 5 trips with Carole & Tayfun, Turkish Baths, Sunset cruise, Gocek Market, Dalyan and Saklikent Gorge. All of which were amazing and we were very well looked after and feel like we got to see quite a bit of that area of Turkey.

Book with Carole & Tayfun you won’t regret it!

1  Thank karenhT5026OL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

We booked our tour with Carole. It was hands down the highlight of our holiday. They picked us up and dropped us off too. Food was out of this world.
It's an absolute must do!
Pictures speak for themselves. 5*
Would recommend 100%

1  Thank pamianliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews