We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveler rating
327
103
21
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
327
103
21
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant private beach small plunge pool modern hotel marina view fifth floor class hotel appointed rooms turkey stayed for one night walking distance fethiye marina boat shuttle sailing holiday would definitely stay here again buffet breakfast fabulous hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our car accidentally scratched someone else's car, the hotel waiter was very enthusiastic to help us, and patiently kept calling the police. GM Levent Ersoy, the travel agency Sunmarine next to the hotel, also came out to help us translate the situation to the police, and also called to the car rental company for us, thanking them for their warm service.
Next time, we will choose this hotel again.

真心推薦大家來費特希耶時入住!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank carter0125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent few days in Fethiye enjoying Alesta Yacht Hotel warm hospitality thanks to their very dedicated staff. The view is wonderful both from the rooms and from the restaurant. The food seems carefully selected from local suppliers and highly qualitative.
Kids and parents were all delighted to take the free boat to reach the Alesta beach few minutes away from Fethiye !

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank SophieAkG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is located right across the street from the marina. The rooms are spacious, the service is excellent. The reception staff spoke fluent English and was willing to help with any request for service or informationt. The view of the bay and the marina from the
fifth floor restaurant is truly breathtaking, second to none. This made the breakfast one
of the day's highlight - a stunning view, a rich breakfast choice, served by Rasheed's
proefessional staff.
The hotel also offers a free water taxi several times a day to a nice private beach, about fifteen minutes away.
I highly recommend this hotel and will certainly stay there again during a future vacation.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gabriel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited today for a wonderful meal, excellent food equally agreeable price and served by dedicated beautiful people. Rasheed made our meal a great event, thank you your a great host

Well done all and see you when we are back in Fethiye

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Danny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

I have been a frequent traveller to Turkey for over ten years now and have stayed in numerous hotels. However if I had to pick one that tops all; it is the Alesta Yacht Hotel in Fathiye.

The hotel is located bang on Fathiye marina, walking distance from amenities, shopping areas and quality restaurants.

I could not have expected a better reception, welcoming attitude and helpfulness from the members of staff. During my stay they proactively approached to ask if I needed anything. Special mention of Mr Eris and Mr Omar who addressed my queries and provided excellent information about the local dining and places to visit.

The building, layout and decor are modern and spotless. With those in sea view rooms will be treated with the phenomenal view of the harbour and sea.

The room was exceptional with tiled floor, very comfortable bed/pillows, safe, mini bar and tea making facility. Bathroom was modern with tiled floor, onyx worktop, quality Duravit/ Grohe fittings/ fixtures and well provided with a range of toiletries.

Breakfast was exceptional with numerous cold and hot entrees (too many to count the exact number). The restaurant will cook you eggs the way you want them. Everything tasted very well.

Room service was prompt and courteous.

Alesta Yacht Hotel is a success story; an example for other hotels in Turkey to follow! This is my pick from the quality hotels I have stayed in and place to stay at during future visits to Fathiye

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank PsyDocUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews