We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice property in perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Apartment from the pool area. Top 2 floors on left.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment from the pool area. Top 2 floors on left.
The apartment is on the local bus service and Dolmus route. Picking up at the Bus Shelters. Pool at Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Apartment from the pool area. Top 2 floors on left.
The apartment is on the local bus service and Dolmus route. Picking up at the Bus Shelters.
Pool at Night
A busy time around our pool
Garden view from Entrance walkway
Duplex Apartment showing Bougainvillea in full bloom
Dining Area leading to Dining Balcony.
Lounge with flat screen TV/DVD player
Lounge 2 Balconies, dining balcony overlooks the Swimming Pool and Mountains.
Master Bedroom with Balcony + En Suite and TV/DVD player
Rear Double Bedroom with Balcony lower floor. Use of own Shower Room.
Twin Bedroom En Suite shower room
Shower Room
Calis Beach
View From rear Balcony, Snow capped mountains
Sea view from rear Bedroom, My Boat 'I Wish'
Enjoying Water Taxi to Fethiye, a must on your Holiday
Calis beach from the Bar
Swimming on the Boat Trip
Walkway to Apartment
Calis sunset, Fab
Calis sunset.
Turkish pancake making
view from front balcony
Ephesus a must trip
Turkish pancakes are a fabulous snack
Fethiye harbour, just departing on the 12 Island tour.
Turkish haircut and shave with hair removal by wax fron ears and nose, yes it hurts.
Large lounge/ diner with Balcony and wall mounted TV/DVD.
Surf Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mossymor
Dublin Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Really nice property in perfect location”
Reviewed July 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just came back from holiday staying at E5 Palm Beach. Property is absolutely beautiful and well kitted out with everything you can think of including dishwasher and washing machine ( if you can persuade someone to use it while on hols). 3 really nice bedrooms 2 with balconies and a tv in the master bedroom. Loved having breakfast on the living room balcony overlooking the pool. Pool is great plenty of sun-loungers for sun worshipers and was never busy while we were there. Plenty of inflatable rings, pool cushions etc in the property to use in the pool. Rainbow property management arranged our transfers and made life very easy us. Palm Beach is lovely and quiet but still only literally a 2 minute walk to the promenade with its huge selections of Restaurants and bars. Our favourites, Georges and their signature dish "Lamb Shank" is the nicest lamb you'll ever eat. Calis Beach Indian restaurant is a really good indian if you fancy a change. Serkul 1 do excellent traditional Turkish cuisine but also have a chinese chef so have a seperate Chinese menu that's also very good.
Dolmus bus runs outside the complex into Fethiye which is a lovely city which hasn't lost its Turkish authenticity, the Bazaar there on Tuesdays is great craic and a must do. Another must do is the water taxi back to Calis from Fethiye especially at night.
We had a brilliant holiday here, I can't think of a single negative thing to say about Palm Beach.
Looking forward to returning.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well maintained, clean, excellent location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elspcam
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super accommodation”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Had a great stay in calis beach. Apartment has everything you need well laid out and comfortable beds. The pool is beautiful and location could not be better. Great communication with owners and rainbow properties who maintain the unit. Have no hesitation in recommending and hopefully will stay again.

Date of stay: July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gill C
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Wonderful You will not be disappointed ! 7 years on the trot and booking again!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Everything about our holiday was just perfect from the moment we booked, transfers etc were all organised for us and it was stress free, Just what I needed after my daughters wedding! The apartment is real home from home with comfy suite to flop on when you have been out on trips/ beach etc ( Don't miss the boat trip, fabulous from start to finish and excellent value) the apt feels like a villa its very clean,light, tasteful and really roomie it has every convenience,TV/ Video, dish washer, washing machine, huge fridge/ freezer (shop on the corner sells everything!!!) a new addition this year was wifi! which was brill .Our family have been seven years on the trot as its just a perfect base to explore the surrounding areas, with everything within two minutes walking distance yet quiet and peaceful.The restaurants serve fantastic food our favourites are Bella Mammas The Nil Bar and the Brothers though we could go on and on1 We love sitting round the wonderful pool which we often have to ourselves! no loud music and beautifully kept, the surrounding gardens are lovely, sitting on the balcony at night with a glass of wine is so relaxing during the day we watch the local turkish farmer bringing the cows to graze on the field opposite, then later the camels! We have had so many fantastic holidays and long may they continue we will be going again 2015 unless we can fit in a sneaky week in October!

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: position of the apartment
Liked least: more shade round the pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomOvers
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“High spec apartment in great resort, located at the more peaceful end of Calis Beach”
Reviewed May 7, 2012 for a stay in August 2010

Stayed here in August 2010 during our 4 week trip to Turkey.

We had stayed at Palm Beach the previous year (our first visit to Turkey) but in a different apartment. However, the quality of the previous apartment was incomparable to this one. The interior is beautifully equipped with modern and high quality furnishings meaning that you feel far more at home. The kitchen was really great, with an oven, hob and microwave as well as an enormous fridge/freezer which even we couldn't fill!

The bedrooms were very comfortable and spacious, and the master bedroom upstairs was fantastic with it own private balcony to catch the early morning sun. The two upstairs bedrooms had their own well sized bathrooms with showers, whilst the downstairs double has a bathroom just across from the staircase. This room was light and airy, also with its own private balcony. All the rooms had more than adequate storage for clothes (particularly useful given that we were there for a few weeks).

The lounge area had enough seating for us all, as well as a good sized TV. The balcony adjoining the kitchen/diner was the largest, with table and chairs meaning al-fresco dining was easy.

The Palm Beach resort has about 5 blocks of apartments like this, including one with a hairdressers in it, which was friendly and offered me very competitive prices - would recommend. The grounds-keeper works tirelessly from sunrise to sunset and will help with baggage whilst looking after the pool and gardens (both of which were absolutely immaculate!!!), although his English isn't great.

Set at the more tranquil end of Calis beach, the apartment is nearer more laid back restaurants (including one owned by a family from Burnley), meaning that a more peaceful getaway is likely. The beachfront is divided into sections owned by different restaurants who provide parasols and sunloungers free of charge under the expectation of eating with them at lunch time. Given that this was the quieter end of town, prices were very reasonable with pasta meals at around £3. It is only a short walk (5-10 minutes) either along or behind the sea front promenade to reach the Calis hub (including bars/discos), where excursions are easily and cheaply booked. (Be sure to book a Calis Boat Co-operative trip as these are the best in the area, particularly for their lunches and where they take you, bookable at their office right next to the bridge).

All in all, a fantastic apartment in a good location, away from the noise but near to action. The owners were very approachable and good in their communication. Would thoroughly recommend them, many thanks!

Date of stay: August 2010
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped and quality feel to the property
Liked least: Quite a few steps to reach the top floor, maybe unsuitable for old people or shopaholics!
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 16, 2011 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2010
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and swimming (spotless)
Liked least: nothing!
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mclaudiaa...
targu mures
1 review
“An excellent place, near the beach and very comfortable”
Reviewed July 21, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

I go with my family in july, we were two families , my family and my brother`s family.
the location af these apartment is excellent, near the beach, and also we had a pool. it`s no noise there so is perfect for families with children.
We really enjoyed our holiday, it was also very relaxing.

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edwardsmi...
Weaverham, United Kingdom
1 review
“An ideal location for a relaxing break in the sun.”
Reviewed July 18, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

My wife and I have recently spent an enjoyable week relaxing at this apartment in Calis Beach. We found the apartment to be clean, fully equipped and furnished to a good standard. The location is ideal, set slightly back from the promenade it is quiet and close to supermarket, beach and restaurants. We found the beach at this end of the resort to be clean with bars offering all day use of very comfortable sun-beds for the price of a drink. There are plenty of excursions available from this resort to keep you occupied and the locals are very friendly, the majority speak English and are happy to chat with you.

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing