We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Holiday Apartment In An Idyllic Location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Saros Apartment

View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
View of the apartment Spacious dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
View from balcony
View of the apartment
Spacious dining area
Fully equipped kitchen
Spacious apartment
View from lounge
View from bedroom
Al fresco dining on the balcony
Relax by the swimming pool
Perfect for romantic candle lit dinners
A modern and light apartment
Lovely views of the harbour
Turquoise ocean, perfect for snorkling
Rich in ancient history
Renowned for breathtaking sunsets
Beautiful beaches
Raft down Saklikent Gorge - 'The Hidden City'
Whole day safaris
Experience breathtaking views from above
Enjoy a relaxing drink in Fethiye
Breathtaking sunsets
Stunning views
Picturesque beaches
Bustling night life
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
g0rd0nhil...
Abbots Langley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Holiday Apartment In An Idyllic Location”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My wife and I went with high expectations and were not disappointed in any way. The apartment was perfect, beautifully furnished to a very high standard and the views from the balcony are spectacular. The location is ideal for those wanting a relaxing beach holiday and for those preferring to be more active there are plenty of nearby water sport activities to satisfy all needs. All in all a perfect holiday location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
duncanhal...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“perfect view”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was perfect in a fantastic location .Everything on your your door step, beach clubs ,restaurants.and of cause the beach About 10mins walk was the bars and restaurants of the main strip of Calis. it was lovely to sit on the balcony and watch the world go by Had fabulous Holiday.Hope to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you for submitting such a lovely review of our apartment! We're really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andy B
Fairford
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr and Mrs ”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely fabulous location !! The apartment is well equipped and we found everything that we needed for our holiday.
The pool area was well maintained and clean alternatively you had the beach a few metres away.
Overall we had a great stay and will be booking again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you for submitting such a lovely review - we would be delighted to have you to stay again. We're very happy you had such a great time at our place and that you enjoyed the beautiful surroundings. See you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2016
Thank you for posting your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the apartment and had such nice weather too. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
collygun
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Saros apartment”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Superb apartment in a beautiful location. Have stayed in Calis on many occasions over the last 30 years and this apartment comes out tops with us. The apartment has all you need for a great holiday including beach towels, parasols and foam snakes hehe.All the apartment equipment is of a high standard and the pool area is good.
Calis and Fethiye have a lot to offer in terms of restaurants, history ,shopping and water based activities and Mugla province itself is loaded with places of interest.
If you need a recommendation for a restaurant the 20 yard walk to Obens is perfect for genuine turkish food eaten under the grape vines.
Tim the owner is a real joy to book with ,nobody could be more helpful,next time we visit calis this is the place we'll stay at

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view from the balcony
Liked least: having to come home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed October 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We rented Tims apartment in October 2015. We were met by the lovely Ugur who manages day to day matters. The location is beautiful, quiet, however there are plenty of local bars and restaurants. The apartment is of high spec, well appointed and spotlessly clean. We would certainly recommend it.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2015
Thank you for your review, we're really pleased that you were happy with the apartment and the location. We look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing