We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Saros Apartment

View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
View of the apartment Spacious dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
View from balcony
View of the apartment
Spacious dining area
Fully equipped kitchen
Spacious apartment
View from lounge
View from bedroom
Al fresco dining on the balcony
Relax by the swimming pool
Perfect for romantic candle lit dinners
A modern and light apartment
Lovely views of the harbour
Turquoise ocean, perfect for snorkling
Rich in ancient history
Renowned for breathtaking sunsets
Beautiful beaches
Raft down Saklikent Gorge - 'The Hidden City'
Whole day safaris
Experience breathtaking views from above
Enjoy a relaxing drink in Fethiye
Breathtaking sunsets
Stunning views
Picturesque beaches
Bustling night life
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Fantastic apartment everything you could want to make a perfect holiday.
We hope to return and have no hesitation in recommending this lovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2015
Thank you very much for your lovely review! We're so pleased that you had a good time and we hope you'll come back to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sue s
Battle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect relaxing holiday”
Reviewed October 4, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We can only add to all the other reviews by confirming that the apartment is in a perfect location directly opposite the beach. The apartments and grounds are very well maintained with a lovely,quiet pool. Everyone made us feel very welcome and the apartment manager is always there to help. The spacious apartment has everything you need with views of the sea and sunset from the balcony. Shops, bars, restaurants are all a short walk away. All in all a perfect spot for a relaxing holiday.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2013
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure accommodating you and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 21, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and quietness of this particular area
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2013
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SP36
North Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A lovely apartment in a perfect location.”
Reviewed September 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our first trip to Turkey and wow did we hit the jackpot, the apartment had everything we could wish for, I don't think I have ever had such a well equipped holiday apartment before. Saros 7 is well furnished, air conditioned and a very comfortable apartment, loved the comfort of the bed, the views are stunning and it's location could not be better. The apartment block has lovely gardens back and front with a great swimming pool area at the rear.
Saros 7 sits adjacent to Calis beach, just walk across the front gardens and you are at the beach, there are lots of nice restaurants, cafe's, bars and shops just a 5 min. walk along the sea front, with a supermarket just a 5 min walk towards the main road.
Plenty to see and do in the area, buses and water taxi's to Fethiye are very cheap and only a short walk away.
The owners and the lady who manages the apartment in Calis were all so helpful and nice to deal with.
Overall, it was one of the best holidays we have ever had and we will definitely stay at the lovely Saros 7 again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Watching the sunsets from our balcony
Liked least: Over-keen restaurant owners in the area.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2013
We are so glad you had a good holiday and that you enjoyed the apartment and it's beautiful sea views. We look forward to welcoming you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saltanat...
Almaty, Almaty City, Kazakhstan
1 review
“My best vacation”
Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We (me and my son) lived in the Saros apartment during 17 days and it is the best location on Calis beach. It is hard to overestimate the location: very near to the sea, very close to all cafes and restaurants on Calis and dolmus stop can be reached in 2 minutes. The apartment is clean and cozy, everything you need is available in the apartment including films and magazines :). Sea view from the apartment is amazing.
My son really liked the pool in the garden of the building, it is clean and in very good condition. Thank you Tim and Margarethe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2013
We are glad you and your son had such a good holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment facilities, balcony, view
Liked least: Driving - rules of the road are not very clear
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2013
We are glad you and your family had an enjoyable holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and views
Liked least: Pebbly beach
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2013
We are glad you had a good holiday at our apartment and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing