We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Pizza”
Review of Pizza Pepino

Pizza Pepino
Ranked #64 of 411 Restaurants in Fethiye
Price range: $4 - $12
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Beirut
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tasty Pizza”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

we came into this pizza place by mistake, i was running behind my lil boy (1 year old ) so he came into this restaurant and i felt like the staff were very welcoming so i gave it a try with my wife, mainly the food, service, quality all was good, but i would suggest if they increase the staff headcount during the rush hours

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DrMoeShammaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    6
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Hisaronu by a country mile”
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

Had a pizza (spicy hot) and it was excellent. My wife and daughter both had veggie meals which were outstanding. The staff were very polite and efficient. I am really impressed and will use here again

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AGThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fethiye, Mugla, Turkey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“best food for 20 years”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

one of the best pizza restaurant in hisarönü, been around more than 20 years, owner erol is a nice man,

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank semazen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pizza Pepino”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Good food -defo worth a visit
A huge selection of different pizzas.
Down at the far end of the main high street

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lmcdermott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great relaxed atmosphere, great food”
Reviewed June 4, 2012

We always come to Pepino's, and made a point of coming back in 2012. Situated at the bottom of the main strip, it is well worth making the effort to venture that little further for a great meal. It's not just about pizza, either (I haven't eaten their pizza, but my partner was raving about hers!). The fish and steaks are fantastic, as are the fusion dishes such as the spicy chicken - highly recommended.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Coppertop_CRW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Pepino also viewed

 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Pizza Pepino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing