We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“really nice hotel owner”
Review of Pinara Pension

Pinara Pension
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pinara Pension
Ranked #24 of 94 Fethiye B&B and Inns
Seoul, South Korea
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“really nice hotel owner”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

To be honest, we didn't stay at this hotel, but we came here 3 times just to see the hotel owner, when the first time we went, we were looking for a room, but the rooms were full-booked here, but he introduced the hotel just next to this Pinara pension called Status hotel and gave us a big discount like 50% off.
And in the evening we went there again for informations about the boat cruise tour as well as paragliding, he introduced Fethiye guesthouse and we also booked through Fethiye guesthouse. He didn't take any commissions for that. He was so nice guy. Thank you very much!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ddoodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    16
    8
    1
    0
See reviews for
5
14
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oswestry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2012

We stumbled on Pinara pansiyon by chance one evening having not pre booked anywhere and it was just what we needed. Its just by the harbour and minutes away from the centre.
The rooms were clean, basic, the beds comfortable, the breakfast was great and most of all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
I would defiantly return and recommend this place.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Isolde N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durango, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2012

We had an enjoyable stay at Pinara. The owners/managers were so cute and helpful, doing whatever they could to help us make plans, find restaurants, etc. Our double room was spacious and the bed was actually comfortable (rarely happens in hostels) plus it was very quiet. The breakfast consisted of bread w/ jams, nutella and honey along with cucumber, tomato, kalamata olives, and hard-boiled egg. It was a comfortable place to stay and is only a few minutes walking from the ferry, marina and town. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lindsaykeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Below average amenities even for a budget hotel. Forgettable breakfast. Our biggest mistake in five weeks of slow travel thru Turkey.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nworbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.0 mi away
Ten Apart Hotel
Ten Apart Hotel
#21 of 103 in Fethiye
158 reviews
0.0 mi away
Duygu Pension
Duygu Pension
#59 of 94 in Fethiye
122 reviews
0.0 mi away
Cam Hotel
Cam Hotel
#55 of 94 in Fethiye
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Dove Apart Hotel
Dove Apart Hotel
#16 of 94 in Fethiye
49 reviews
0.0 mi away
Vanilla Hotel
Vanilla Hotel
#22 of 94 in Fethiye
121 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fethiye Guest House
Fethiye Guest House
#7 of 94 in Fethiye
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pinara Pension? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pinara Pension

Property: Pinara Pension
Address: | 1 Karagözler Mah. F. Cakamk Cd. Yat Liman, Fethiye, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 94 B&Bs / Inns in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Pinara Pension reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing