We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was great, service was better.”

Yacht Roof Restaurant
Ranked #54 of 408 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $34 - $100
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic, Scenic view
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: In order to live the beauty of Fethiye, to be enchanted by the magic of the Marina and to witness the unique view of the moonlight we welcome you to Yacht Roof Restaurant. In the hot summer nights you will be relaxing with the light seabreeze on our entirely open terrace and in the cold winter days Yacht Roof Restaurant turns into a friendly and warm location where you and your companions have a chat. With its menu from different cuisines and its ever smiling service Yacht Roof Restaurant is the place for celebrations o for a regular night out.
Antigua, Guatemala
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Food was great, service was better.”
Reviewed February 5, 2014

It's nice to visit a place and feel so welcome.

The reality is in Fethiye is that they are not quite there on the top end international food circuit. But this place does well.

If you are looking for something fancy in the area this is about as good as it gets... in a positive way.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 2people1lifecom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    206
    39
    10
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic view from roof restaurant”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We ate at the roof restaurant on our first night at the hotel, the staff were friendly and welcoming. The food was really good and the view was probably the best of the week. This place is definitely worth a visit.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“What a Gem”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

If you don't know about this restaurant you are missing out. This is a beautiful restaurant experience. I highly recommend it for listening to the music, looking at the views and the friendly efficient service. We had soup for starter and then ottoman kebab with potato cake. It was all delicious and reasonably priced.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amoore9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful Views & Great Food”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Went back to the Yacht Boutique Hotel to the Roof Restaurant in September again this year, and once again the meals was beautiful and the staff were very professional & Courteous, not in your face all the time, we would especially like to thank Chian & Stanley (Stanley really is a double of Alan Carr the comedian) for making us feel welcome and making sure we enjoyed our meal. The restaurant plays relaxing music in the back ground while you look at the fantastic view of the harbour, this restaurant is great for couples or families. In fact we enjoyed it that much my friend and I went back a second time during our holiday.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kath L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing as always”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Visited this restaurant again, food and service excellent as always. Great ambience and I never tire of the beautiful views. It was my friends first visit and she was pleasantly surprised at
the reasonable prices for such a classy restaurant

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Annetta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yacht Roof Restaurant also viewed

 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Yacht Roof Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing