We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mozaik Bahce Restaurant” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mozaik Bahce

Mozaik Bahce
Ranked #3 of 401 Restaurants in Fethiye
Price range: $2 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Dining on a budget, Romantic, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant specializes exclusively in dishes from south east Turkey. The menu is influenced by the rich and diverse mosaic culture of the Hatay region and its historical association with Ottoman, Arabic, Armenian and French cuisine. Often described as a little oasis, the Mozaik Bahçe is located in the heart of Fethiye town, set slightly back from the main streets in a pretty garden setting decorated with traditional Turkish hand crafted mosaic lights and lanterns.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mozaik Bahce Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Fantastic restaurant!!!! The food was delicious and the service great. It gets very busy but it is well worth the wait. The kids loved it and tried the casseroles superb

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Fionaelizabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye and we really appreciate your lovely feedback “fantastic restaurant, the food was delicious and the service great”.

We are very pleased to hear the kids loved the casseroles – something we should consider for the children’s menu next year!

Thanks again

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,437 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,154
    198
    53
    16
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
staffs
Level Contributor
157 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

This place has never let us down, perfect service and food. A must for everyone visiting Fethiye. Lovely staff and owners.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank waterbabyStaffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for your “perfect” review of the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye and your lovely feedback “this place has never let us down; perfect service and food”.

Thank you too for your recommendation “a must for everyone visiting Fethiye”.

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Co.Durham England
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Simply Stunning”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

After reading mamy reviews I was not disappointed in any way at all. The food was top class ans the wine was as good as I have tested in Turkey. No wonder this restaurant is rated number 1 on TA.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 2catsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye and we really appreciate your lovely feedback “the food was top class and the wine as good as any I have tasted in Turkey”.

Thanks again

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincolnshire
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

This is a wonderful restaurant with a lovely atmosphere and excellent food and service, a little gem.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jackplug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for your “excellent” review of the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye and your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it.

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capbreton, France
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really superb food served with humour and skill.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

We were a part of 7 from Canada and needed help with the food choices. This was given carefully and with patience. The food was absolutely delicious the bill incredibly reasonable.

To cap the experience one of our party accidentally left a camera at the table and the management FedExed it on to a later hotel for our pickup.

We really do recommend this place for the best of dining experience and great service.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye and we really appreciate your lovely feedback.

We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and thank you too for recommending us “for the best of dining experience and great service”.

As keen photographers ourselves we were more than happy to send on your friend’s camera as we were getting worried when no one returned to collect it; we realised you must have moved on the next day.

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozaik Bahce also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Mozaik Bahce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing