We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Stunning”
Review of Mozaik Bahce

Mozaik Bahce
Ranked #4 of 435 Restaurants in Fethiye
Price range: $8 - $41
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant specializes exclusively in dishes from south east Turkey. The menu is influenced by the rich and diverse mosaic culture of the Hatay region and its historical association with Ottoman, Arabic, Armenian and French cuisine. Often described as a little oasis, the Mozaik Bahçe is located in the heart of Fethiye town, set slightly back from the main streets in a pretty garden setting decorated with traditional Turkish hand crafted mosaic lights and lanterns.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

After reading mamy reviews I was not disappointed in any way at all. The food was top class ans the wine was as good as I have tested in Turkey. No wonder this restaurant is rated number 1 on TA.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 2catsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye and we really appreciate your lovely feedback “the food was top class and the wine as good as any I have tasted in Turkey”.

Thanks again

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,574)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

804 - 808 of 1,575 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2013

This is a wonderful restaurant with a lovely atmosphere and excellent food and service, a little gem.

1  Thank jackplug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for your “excellent” review of the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye and your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it.

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We were a part of 7 from Canada and needed help with the food choices. This was given carefully and with patience. The food was absolutely delicious the bill incredibly reasonable.

To cap the experience one of our party accidentally left a camera at the table and the management FedExed it on to a later hotel for our pickup.

We really do recommend this place for the best of dining experience and great service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye and we really appreciate your lovely feedback.

We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and thank you too for recommending us “for the best of dining experience and great service”.

As keen photographers ourselves we were more than happy to send on your friend’s camera as we were getting worried when no one returned to collect it; we realised you must have moved on the next day.

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

A wonderful welcome from all the staff. Fabulous meal and plenty of it. I would go back for more anytime.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Hayley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for your “highly recommended” review of the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye and we look forward to seeing you anytime too.

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I cant believe we have been to Calis for 7 years now and never been to this restaurant, we finally ate there this time we visited the area, and we certainly were not disappointed, the food was just amazing, and the staff we lovely, Nichola who owns the restaurant was on hand to see that all guests were happy with there meals, was very friendly towards everyone but not in your face at all, we will certainly going back again when we visit Calis next year.

Well done to all at Mozaik Bahce .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank longlegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mozaik-bahce, Owner at Mozaik Bahce, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for your “best Turkish food ever” review of the Mozaik Bahçe (Mosaic Garden) restaurant in Fethiye.

You can be forgiven for not dining with us before as we only opened five years ago and it takes time to establish a reputation and people have their tried and tested favourites.

However we are delighted you finally discovered us and more so that you were happy with the meals and the staff and we very much look forward to seeing you again next year.

Thanks again

The Mozaik Bahçe Staff Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozaik Bahce also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Mozaik Bahce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing