We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Olive Garden
Nearby Hotels
Delta Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$56
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$24
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$122
$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Yucel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$30
$28
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doruk Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$54
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
73
18
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
18
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolhidden paradisebreakfast and evening mealviews are stunningturkish breakfastturkeydolmus rideshower roomsun loungerssaladcabinaccommodationretreatseaholidaysunbathinghisaronu
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 96 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2013

A breathtakingly beautiful resort away from the tourist mayhem with wonderfully warm staff and a rustic feel. Amazing for yoga, a bite to eat on the Lycian way or chill out holiday. Easy to catch a bus into town if you fancy it or just chill by the beautiful pool area. Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mintymarshall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We had a wonderful time at The Olive Garden. The food was delicious, the best in Kebak. The bungalows were basic but had everything which we required,a mosquito net, fan and a decent shower. The swimming pool and decking is fantastic, amazing views! Very peaceful.

The walk to the beach down the mountain was fine, takes about twenty minutes, it is steep but worth it for the views. The walk back up is hard but manageable and the pool cools you down afterwards!

Make sure you book directly through their website and not booking.com, you can get a better rate.

We had a great time and hope to return again in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Starpink2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We stayed two nights at the Olive Garden and were very impressed with the food and the accommodation - the chalet type room was immaculately clean and very comfortable, with a mosquito net and overhead fan, and a great shower in the ensuite bathroom and the large pool area was very inviting with plenty sunloungers. On arrival by dolmus, we were surprised to see Gunes and Yasin meet the bus to help us carry our luggage down the steepish slope to the hotel - Bayram, the owner of our previous hotel had evidently rang ahead to say we were on our way - what service! Both the breakfasts and the evening dinner (incuded in the room rate) were the best food we ate on our trip and the highlight of our stay, and the dining area has to be one of the best settings in Turkey! Kabak is an ideal location for walking, and the sandy beach below the hotel was great for a cooling swim, with a strenuous 25 min walk back up to earn that dinner! Fatih gets full marks for his help when we left with our cases and for that wonderful cooking!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristineWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay to slow down and unwind for couples and families with older children. The day is punctuated by the movement of the sun, meals, playing backgammon, and watching the tortoises and chicks in the garden. We expected rustic, but the pool and dining area were much nicer than anticipated and the grounds were very well kept. The set-course meals were excellent. The staff were kind and helpful. The trek to the beach, 20-25 minutes down a step trail, was fun for us but is not for kids under 7 or those with mobility or health issues. During our visit, our child developed an infection from mosquito bites. The owner was helpful in getting us to a doctor in Ölüdeniz and offering a new room with a mosquito net. Most of the larger cabins do not have nets, so either bring your own or make special arrangements with the owner.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank hoppityhop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

My wife and I and our 9-month old son stayed here for 2 nights, and absolutely loved it! Fatih and the staff were very friendly and welcoming and went out of their way to ensure that our stay was a memorable one. The setting is amazing, and the breakfast and dinner were just as good. The accommodation consists of bungalows, all with unique names and looking out over Kabak bay. They were very clean and had everything we needed. If you are after luxury accommodation you should maybe look elsewhere, but we were overly satisfied. Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alistair_321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews