We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dirty, Poor Quality Service, Awful Food”
Review of Pirlanta Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pirlanta Hotel
Ranked #94 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Reviewed May 2, 2010

The service is so bad that they can bring you wet sheets when you ask them to be changed. The food was incredibly awful. The pool was dirty, couldn't even cool my feet!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank apgunduz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
29082003, Front Office Manager at Pirlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

We read all compliments and evaluated them seriously. We will meet you with our new design and more profecional staff who can speak English.
Pool cleaning was awarded to profecional company,All carpets changed,Wi-Fi systeem renewed.
By the way taxi is only 5 TL to hotel from the highway. Please talk to drivers and no pay more.
We are waiting you one more to our hotel.

Cengiz Polat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Pirlanta Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 81 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2009

I think the title says it all. There really is not much more to add.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EarthtravellerUD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Sezgin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank canmucahit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank orkunkolcak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank yasemineos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank BhDraKr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
3.0 mi away
Bahar
Bahar
#33 of 102 in Fethiye
328 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Letoon
Hotel Letoon
#24 of 102 in Fethiye
197 reviews
3.0 mi away
Club Hotel Turkuaz Garden
Club Hotel Turkuaz Garden
#43 of 102 in Fethiye
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Antas Deluxe Aparts
Antas Deluxe Aparts
#56 of 102 in Fethiye
121 reviews
0.0 mi away
Unlu Hotel
Unlu Hotel
#65 of 102 in Fethiye
10 reviews
0.3 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#13 of 102 in Fethiye
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pirlanta Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pirlanta Hotel

Address: Karagozler Mh. 28.Sk | No:5, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Price Range: $33 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pirlanta Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A major benefit of staying at the PIRLANTA HOTEL is the location. The property is a few minute walk to the centrum, marina and the shops, markets and restaurants. It’s tucked among pine trees and offers standout views over wooded hills. The front side has particular sea and centrum view. Pirlanta Hotel is conveniently situated close to Fethiye’s centre, featuring stunning sea views, a spacious outdoor pool and a host of relaxation facilities. The spacious guest rooms at Pirlanta Hotel are neutrally decorated and appointed with a large private balcony, which is perfect for evening relaxation. Most of the rooms at Pirlanta Hotel benefit from outstanding sea views and others feature views of Fethiye and the surrounding forest.PIRLANTA HOTEL renewingWe read all compliments and evaluated them seriously. We will meet you with our new design and more profecional staff who can speak English. Pool cleaning was awarded to profecional company,All carpets changed,Wi-Fi systeem renewed. By the way taxi is only 5 TL to hotel from the highway. Please talk to drivers and no pay more. We are waiting you one more to our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Pirlanta Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing