We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Daily Boat Trip
386

Book in advance
from
$343.59
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Freddys Daily Boat Trip
Daily Boat Trip
386 Reviews
from $343.59
More Info
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveler rating
648
6
0
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
648
6
0
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 658 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2019

Freddy's trips are very relaxed, informative, and friendly. Lovely family too. Will definitely use again. And recommend to anyone. Thanks Freddy.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 40,377
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FREDDYSBOAT, Sahibi at Freddys Daily Boat Trip, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2019

Dear Friend ;
Thank you very much for your excelent rewievs and amazing compliments. We always try our best for make your day unforgettable. We would like meet with you again in our family company. Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

Used this company in the past and on returning I cannot think of a better boat trip. This is a small boat but is never crowded, mixed groups of solo travellers, couples and families, great for all ages. No loud music and Mehtap makes an amazing buffet with some of the best home cooked food in çaliş. Excellent value for money, a real family company and even baby Zeynap getting in on the action. Best tip - don't plan on having an evening dinner afterwards!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank alex190727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FREDDYSBOAT, Sahibi at Freddys Daily Boat Trip, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2019

Dear Alex ;
Thank you very much for your excelent rewievs and amazing compliments. We always try our best for make your day unforgettable. We would like meet with you again in our family company. All the best. See you soon. Have a nice holiday...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

We had a brilliant day out with Freddy and his family on the boat. Freddy is a great host and a demon on the barbecue, his wife Mehtap is clearly a great cook the salads that she prepared to go with the barbecue were delicious. We were also joined by their beautiful daughter who is just too cute for words.
We had several swimming breaks at the second stop Freddy provided snorkels and masks which allowed us to view the many fish swimming round the boat.
All in all a fantastic way to spend a day.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank jacst44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FREDDYSBOAT, Sahibi at Freddys Daily Boat Trip, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Dear Friend;
Thank you very much for your excelent rewievs and amazing compliments. We always try our best for make your day unforgettable. We would like meet with you again in our family company. Take care Look after yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

Amazing day with the Family, made better with the lovely service and company from Freddy and his family! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lucasharding
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FREDDYSBOAT, Sahibi at Freddys Daily Boat Trip, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2019

Dear lucas ;
Thank you very much for your excelent rewievs and amazing compliments. We allways try our best for make your day unforgettable. We would like meet with you again in our family company. Take care have a great holiday ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

We would like to thank Freddy once again for an amazing day out on his family run boat highly recommend

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FREDDYSBOAT, Sahibi at Freddys Daily Boat Trip, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Dear Julie ;
Thank you very much for your excelent rewievs and amazing compliments. We always try our best for make your day unforgettable. We would like meet with you again in our family company. Take care have a great holiday ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews