We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pasa Kebab

Pasa Kebab
Ranked #3 of 404 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
134 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Wonderful Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

We were recommended this restaurant by the Hotel we were staying at, and I must say after dining in three different very good Restaurants this week this was the best , the food is wonderful and so different from many of the other places you can dine at, the Puffy bread is a must as is the fillet steak kebabs, it does get very busy so be warned as we had to wait 30 minutes for a table

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steve1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    362
    105
    26
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Buhl, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“kebab everyday”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

Very good - the kebab is really great - the best is the chicken kebab that our children wanted everyday. Very friendly people indeed.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank carolchristine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellant as usual”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

Serving traditional Turkish food such as Adana Kebab, meatballs, pide for main course and delicious desserts like sutlac (rice pudding), Pasa always offers a high standard of service with a friendly welcome and a smile together with superb food.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Moo189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
122 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

This is a place where lots of locals eat so you know it is going to be good. The food is delicious especially the pide. This place has been there for many years another sign that shows how good it is. Excellent atmosphere, excellent service and excellent food

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, great people.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

So, we went here twice. We were sold as soon as we walked past and saw the food. It looked real. Proper Turkish kebabs and a variety of very impressive flatbreads. We then noted that not one of the waiters tried to force us in, as is common around the touristy areas close by. This, we thought was a restaurant letting the food do the talking. And were right. We were so impressed the first night that we went back the next, the second night they recognised us and chatted to us in a very friendly, thoughtful and positive manner. Overall the food was superb, the service was great and it was amazing value. Starters, mains, drinks and coffee for 80tl, that's like £26. Try getting that in England. Highly recommended.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joachim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasa Kebab also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Pasa Kebab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing