We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“!!! awesome kebabs !!!”
Review of Pasa Kebab

Pasa Kebab
Ranked #4 of 420 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Hailsham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“!!! awesome kebabs !!!”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

super kebabs at super prices all cooked to perfection, very quick friendly service and only 100 metres or so from the seafront and nightlife of fethiye

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank terry l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

553 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    391
    114
    31
    13
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Service was pleasant; food just so-so.”
Reviewed September 1, 2012

We walked by this place and it seemed very inviting with a good-looking menu and decent prices for the area. However, my friends said their chicken shish was forgettable. My vegetarian casserole was standard. Maybe we caught them on an off day because people really seem to like this place? But overall, it wasn't any better or any worse than other options in the area.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bethhess00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenahm UK
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“wow wow wow wow wow”
Reviewed September 1, 2012

The wows are for the amount of times we ate here in 3 weeks, great holiday and great meal. Lahmancun superb, walnut salad great and the achille ezme wow, best in Fethiye

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jonnyjabbah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Full up and mostly with Turks. Best kebabs and meze I have had any where. Great staff who weren't English fluent but still tried to help us. English menu available

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank alanmills405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The best food in Fethiye.”
Reviewed August 24, 2012 via mobile

Simply put, this was the best restaurant I ate at in Fethiye (and probably better than any in Istanbul I tried). The food was great: I went three times and had three different dishes; each was very good (mixed kebabs, wrapped kebabs with yogurt and a kofte). The bulgur wheat that is served with the meals is delicious, as are all the veggie sides (onions, hot peppers, etc...). Drinks are well priced as well. Will miss this place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AtifXavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasa Kebab also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Pasa Kebab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing