We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“价格实惠但房间太简陋”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Yildirim Guest House
Ranked #20 of 137 Specialty Lodging in Fethiye
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

179 - 183 of 183 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JungleJulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rdg57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jakomino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaStrudel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
6.1 mi away
Antas Deluxe Aparts
Antas Deluxe Aparts
#56 of 102 in Fethiye
121 reviews
1.5 mi away
Villa Daffodil
Villa Daffodil
#25 of 102 in Fethiye
318 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Letoon
Hotel Letoon
#24 of 102 in Fethiye
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#23 of 102 in Fethiye
171 reviews
5.4 mi away
Flora Palm Resort
Flora Palm Resort
#16 of 102 in Fethiye
661 reviews
1.5 mi away
Fethiye Guest House
Fethiye Guest House
#5 of 97 in Fethiye
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yildirim Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yildirim Guest House

Address: 1. Karagozler Mevki Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:21 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 137 Specialty Lodging in Fethiye
Price Range: $16 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Yildirim Guest House 1.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Yildirim Guest House is located just steps from the marina and town centre in Fethiye. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends to Yildirim Guest House. We offer a friendly atmosphere, clean rooms with comfortable beds, shower, WC and TV in each room, tasty food, and breakfast included in your room rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Yildirim Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing