We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
23
42
17
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
42
17
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel in excellent location, check in was very quick, got a smoking room as requested. The room was massive and so was the bathroom. Beds were comfy too. Complementary brekki was an added bonus. Asked for late checkout til 3pm and same was offered free of charge.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank luke25Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Ontur Izmir Hotel is a great place to stay. The location is great. I had a few days business trip to izmir. The room comfort was great, clean and comfortable. Wifi is free. Open buffet breakfast is great and compensated with some local products.
You really feel like your home. I will return again...

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

I was in here for my business travel, this is my first stay. Here are No fresh air, closed window; corrupted air conditioner, no have slipper, bad ambiance, aura and expensive for daily bed cost. Employers are good but hotel must more work for to be enought. I will not stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank ckocer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

Ontur Izmir was a great stay hotel. I had a business trip and conference in Izmir. Hotel offers great services. The staff is very professional. Breakfast was great together with local foods.. The location is great. Recommended...

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

Nice and comfy. Me a friend of mine found this hotel by chance and we were very happy about the set up of the bath and with goof access to public transportation and taxi are available 24 hr. Few steps ahead you can find mini markets

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Bastoraey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews