We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“low quality”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Izmir
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Loveyou Too Hotel Alacati
Ranked #80 of 98 Hotels in Izmir
Reviewed July 4, 2012

In general the hotel is old, but it's ok.
We stayed at the hotel 15 days.
The location is great for windsurf, and the price if you get it, is cheap.
In general there is a resource problem. no variety at the bufet, and very low quality of the employees, and some times also the food.
You can not find orange juice, only apple and cherry juice.
It's usual ear at the reception the costumer's complaints.
It's practically imposibble to get a sun bed or seat bed. If you want one you have wake up at 5:30 to put a towel on it.
If the person that clean your room is on day off, your room will be without clean.
When at 17:00 we go to the reception to ask about clean the room they tell as that is a personal problem, that tomorrow..
In general you can degust the uneducated at the hotel, as clients and employments.
You can see how clients and waiters touch the meals with his hands at the bufet.
Never expect a greeting at the elevator (if you get it) be ready to climbing stairs. The elevator is not enough went the hotel is full or in peak hours.
It's funny to see the director running under any beautyfull woman.
The english level of the employments is very low, only waiters and reception.
Its a hotel from turkish for turkish.

Room Tip: Chouse a front sea view. And preferible at the first or second floor. The elevator its very busy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank wamp01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 73 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2012

Unspoilt beaches facing clear blue Aegean sea right in front of the hotel room, very scenic.
The food was always fresh and delicious
Must visit also Alaçati town with narrow cobbled streets !

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelleIsil2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: da alle dreckig sind am besten keins
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank scanbulat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Àli ß
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Çocuklu aileyseniz bahçeli oda isteyin
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KING3436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Deniz ve havuz manzaralı odalar çok güzel, marinaya yakın olan taraf daha sesliymiş biz diğertarafta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fulya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
3  Thank Hande T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Izmir hotels
0.0 mi away
Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir
0.0 mi away
Hilton Izmir
Hilton Izmir
#5 of 98 in Izmir
1,407 reviews
0.0 mi away
Swissotel Grand Efes Izmir
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Olimpiyat Otel Izmir
Olimpiyat Otel Izmir
#25 of 98 in Izmir
165 reviews
0.0 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Izmir
0.0 mi away
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
#10 of 98 in Izmir
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loveyou Too Hotel Alacati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loveyou Too Hotel Alacati

Address: Cark Plaji Liman Mevki, Izmir 34552, Turkey (Formerly Alkoclar Alacati Hotel)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Izmir
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 98 Hotels in Izmir
Number of rooms: 184

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Loveyou Too Hotel Alacati details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing