We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
23
55
24
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
55
24
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor hotel is located great location renovation sea breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 115 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2018

I ve been extremely disappointed from the reception. I did 5 calls to the receptionist to get two extra pillows..!!!
The bathroom floated while i had my shower..!! Even i talk to the receptionist about the problem they did nothing to fix the problem!!!
The only advantage of this "hotel" is that is close enough to the city center...
Another thing is that the receptionist did not talk good Elglish and we couldn t communiocate!!!
Breakfast was really a Joke.. hahhahahh!! 24 types of cheese and about 30 different ways of cookin the eggs, excuse me but is not something you can call a breakfast!!!
Internet connection was very bad..!!!

Room Tip: Do not go there for any reason!!!
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank zerasnodas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Nice place, friendly staff. Very close to the Bay. The neighborhood is beautiful and vibrant. Don’t forget to go on the top floor. Excellent breakfast with breathtaking view of the Bay. I will, for sure, use this hotel again.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Praveen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Clean and nice hotel in the city center, just one minute from seacoast. Breakfast is very reach, the personnel highly professional. The next time I come to Izmir I would like to stay in this hotel again. A good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Oksana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Rooms are extremely dirty. Personnel is not helpful at all and rude nonetheless. They told us to "leave if we don't like the facility and its conditions". There was a bottle left from earlier guest and apparently room was "cleaned" according to the staff. DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER THIS PLACE. PICTURES ARE DECEITFUL.

Odaların pisliğinden personelin suratsızlığına hiçbir şeyine para verilmez. Üstüne bir personelleri beğenmiyorsanız gidebilirsiniz dedi. Odanın içinde önceki müşteriden kalma çöp vardı. Ne temizlik yapılıyor ne de müşteriye yardımcı olunuyor. Son seçeneğinizin bile olmaması gereken bir yer.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karaarslanege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is in a great location, 15 min walk from Alsancak, 3 minute walk to the sea. Staff was nice, although very weak with English. Hotel is clean, has decent size rooms, but could use some renovation. Beds are not comfortable, a bit squeaky, blankets feel more like bed covers, and the shower is leaking all around the head. Breakfast is at the 10th floor, and the place has a great view. Selection of food was ok!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank IvaZgCro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews