We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Grand Izmir Ozdilek
Nearby Hotels
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Izmir(Izmir)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ontur Hotel Izmir(Izmir)(Great Value!)
$49
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Izmir Alsancak(Izmir)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
SC Inn Boutique Hotel(Izmir)(Great Value!)
$39
$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baylan(Izmir)(Great Value!)
$35
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveler rating
453
236
57
15
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
453
236
57
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewturkeyclub roomturkish bathfree shuttle servicerecommend this hotelopen buffet breakfastthe hotel offersspa areafour nightshotel is beautifulbusiness tripenjoyed my stayhotel managementrooms are spacioustop floorthermal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 780 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2014

I'm staying at this hotel for years , since it was Crown Plaza, the new ownership keep the level, and it is absolutely perfect for bis people who are not looking for city center, trying to avoid city traffic, breakfast is great and for dinner you can enjoy the hotel or many many restaurants , at all price levels, with the best Turkish food . Wi Fi is good, and when i had an issue a technician showed up in 5 minutes. Rooms are very comfortable and clean, and the ones with sea view are the right way to wake up in the morning .

Room Tip: Sea view is always better even for bis people
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shmil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Funda C, General Manager at Wyndham Grand Izmir Ozdilek, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Dear Zagrebu,
Greetings from Wyndham Izmir Ozdilek.Many thanks for your feedback on your recent trip to Izmir. It is fantastic to hear that you would have no hesitation to stay with us for years. As a permanent guest you have described our location and services in detail and our future guests may have the opportunity to use them.We thank you again for choosing our hotel and hope to see you here when your travel plans brings you back to our beautiful city Izmir.
We look forward to hosting you soon.
Warm Regards,

Funda Çam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Hepsi Cok Guzel.
Tesekure ederim.


We stayed this hotel for our wedding anniversary.
The view from the room was nice.
Manzara restaurant was ecellent not only food but also staff.

All staff we met(restaurant,
spa, elevator, lobby, reception, etc)
were very friendly and helpful.
We would like to stay again.

We could stay there with my pet.
So thank you very much.

トルコのホテル、星付きであっても、スタッフすべて日本と
同じような期待は持てませんでしたが、
ここだけは違いました。
皆プロです。

しかも、値段が安い。
イズミルでお薦めのホテルです。

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noriko d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Funda C, General Manager at Wyndham Grand Izmir Ozdilek, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear Noriko D,
Greetings from Wyndham Izmir Ozdilek. Thank you for your review concerning your recent stay here.It is so good to learn that you liked your stay here. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and hope to see you here when your travel plans brings you back to our beautiful city Izmir.

Best regards

Funda Cam
General Manager
Wyndham Izmir Ozdilek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

It is one of the best business hotels in the area. The only competitor seems to be Kaya Termal- which I have stayed several times-, but here is more professional in terms of hospitality. It also contains Manzara Restauran which has a very good view of Izmir.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank Kerem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Funda C, General Manager at Wyndham Grand Izmir Ozdilek, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear Aalya Sad,

Greetings from Wyndham Izmir Ozdilek.
Many thanks for the title as ’’Best Business Hotel ”. It is a pleasure to learn such good reviews about our hotel & services. Hope to see you here again.

Kindest regards



Funda ÇAM
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WYNDHAM_IZMIR, General Manager at Wyndham Grand Izmir Ozdilek, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Stayed 4 nights on business and this was my second time to stay at the hotel. Found it to be once again an excellent hotel. I had a sea view room ans it was very comfortable. The hotel facilities are first-class and I had an chance to use the spa this time. Breakfast is outstanding and one of the best I have come across. What really makes this hotel outstanding is the staff who make every effort to make you feel welcome. The hotel is a 20-25 ride from the airport. I used the shuttle bus service on my way back to the airport and the shuttle bus was a very comfortable car!! Izmir is a short taxi ride way if you need to go into the centre of town.

Room Tip: Any sea view room
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WYNDHAM_IZMIR, General Manager at Wyndham Grand Izmir Ozdilek, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear IES
Greetings from İzmir
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our guest’s leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. It’s great to learn that you liked our hotel ,services and the staff.
Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely



Funda Cam
General Manager
Wyndham İzmir Ozdilek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews