We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Anemon Izmir Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anemon Izmir Hotel
Ranked #39 of 98 Hotels in Izmir
Reviewed October 16, 2009

This hotel is amazing. i recommend this hotel to everybody. it has everything you may expect. Very close to city center, staff is very kind and they speak several languages, rooms are perfectly designed and clean. This hotel is the best among all 4 star hotels in Izmir.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ferit_Can
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 152 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2007

We loved this cozy and very unusual hotel.

Front desk people were friendly, as well as the rest of the staff.
Rooms were very nice, quiet and clean. Just one thing: we would have liked a top sheet.
The breakfast was the most complete we had in years of traveling.
Ambiance and decoration of common areas: beautiful and unique.
We highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Ednam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank rnsaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Seda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kadir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sezgin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank Kamil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Izmir hotels
1.1 mi away
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
#9 of 98 in Izmir
302 reviews
0.8 mi away
Marla Hotel
Marla Hotel
#43 of 98 in Izmir
75 reviews
0.4 mi away
Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Tempo Residence Comfort
0.9 mi away
Ege Palas
Ege Palas
#18 of 98 in Izmir
212 reviews
0.5 mi away
Olimpiyat Otel Izmir
Olimpiyat Otel Izmir
#24 of 98 in Izmir
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemon Izmir Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemon Izmir Hotel

Address: Mursel Pasa Bulv. No:40 Kahramanlar, Konak, Izmir, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Izmir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Luxury Hotel in Izmir
Price Range: $37 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Anemon Izmir Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Anemon Izmir Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anemon Hotel Izmir

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing