We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant, clean and friendly”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Albayrak Aparthotel
Ranked #100 of 135 Hotels in Cesme
Reviewed August 11, 2007

I decided to stay at the Albayrak Aparthotel, as it is one of the very few properties to offer a room with kitchen in the Cesme area. The hotel is very good value for money. The room was immaculately clean and very spacious (an open plan room with sofa, one bed and kitchen and a second bedroom and a balcony). The kitchen was reasonably well equipped. The stove was missing at first, but Mehli, the friendly and English speaking manager organised one. My room did not have a/c, but there are some in the building.
There is supposed to be wireless Internet access, but during my stay there was a fault with the operator.
The breakfast is the typical Turkish one (fresh and tasty tomatoes & cucumbers, olives, white bread, jams and Turkish tea and instant coffee). The hotel is in a quiet bay some 10 min from Cesme and Alacati, so own transport is of advantage. There is sufficient parking on the hotel premises. The complex doesn't have much character, but the staff is very friendly and the view of the bay is nice. There is a terrace with a small pool. There is a beach with some loungers right in front of the hotel, but there are nicer ones further afield.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank stephanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Tolga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dmttmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ousataman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: yenilenmiş odalarını sormakta fayda var
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank cib1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ibrahimksm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cesme hotels
4.2 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#10 of 72 in Alacati
242 reviews
4.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
5.6 mi away
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Alacati Kapari Hotel
#2 of 72 in Alacati
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Boyalik Beach Hotel & Spa Cesme
3.9 mi away
La Capria Suite Hotel
La Capria Suite Hotel
#53 of 72 in Alacati
85 reviews
4.2 mi away
Ilica Hotel Spa & Thermal Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albayrak Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albayrak Aparthotel

Address: Yali Mevki Yali Mah. No:14 Cesme Merkez, Cesme, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 135 Hotels in Cesme
Price Range: $59 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Albayrak Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing