We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very friendly and good food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Elit Life

Elit Life
Ranked #218 of 391 Restaurants in Cesme
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Turkish
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very friendly and good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in cesme for two weeks .. We went this restaurant almost every evening with my all family. Staff well trained and very welcoming all around.. We had Turkish pizza start with(lahmacun) then followed and mixed grill . I would like recommended this restaurant for large family very reasonable price too.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    9
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Consistantly Delicious and top service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

My Family and I have eaten here many times and at both locations (Ilica and Cesme). We have had really delicious traditional turkish meat dishes as well as an assortment of meze. All we had was exceptional in taste and preperation. Both restaurants can handle a large group and children with ease and still provide their exceptional service. Pide, and kabobs are fantastic! Do not miss trying the Durum Beyti Kabob and the Kusbasili Pide. Menus can be provided in English- take your time peruzing it there are many fantastic dishes.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ggfleur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Two great dinners”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

The service was very good and food was tasty and well priced . It was so good we went back for a second time

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kay1366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everywhere and Nowhere!
Level Contributor
71 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Turkish Feast!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

I ate at the Elit Life in Cesme with 2 girl friends while on a weeks holiday at the all Inclusive Piril Hotel as we wanted to try some local cuisine.

There is an extensive menu (http://www.elitpide.com/) and they also do takeaway.

Food is freshly prepared and portions are exceptionally large!!!

We ordered a kebab plate for 2 and it would have fed a family of 4, there was also free pide bread and cheesy garlic bread and the most amazing salads........

We would definitely recommend this restaurant in terms of value for money and food quality.
Our meal for 3 with salad, side orders of bread, 3 main courses, 3 cold drinks, 3 water bottles and 3 Turkish coffees came to around 80 lira (£28 for the 3 of us - and completely stuffed afterwards!!!!)

A MUST visit even though it's not the best location, at the side of a busy road.

A big thank you to all the staff who made us feel really welcome on our 2 visits!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank WiganCasinoGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elit Life also viewed

 

Been to Elit Life? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Elit Life details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing