We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great mezes,great sea food,feels like home.”

Langusta Restaurant
Ranked #161 of 403 Restaurants in Cesme
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
61 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great mezes,great sea food,feels like home.”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I love this place, very friendly staff,great food.
I always go this place with my wife while we are in Çeşme.
It is simple but you feel like home.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank anil_talasli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    8
    7
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Treviso, Italy
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great fish dinner”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Location: simple and modest, but with a nice view on the sea.
Food: really great for fish (we ate grilled Sarigoz, was simply perfect!) and also good typical meze.
Staff: family business. Nice and helpul.
Cleaning: Good.
Quality/Price: Good.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gibaggio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
“Great Lobsters and mezes”
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

Great lobster and excellent food, friendly service. Definitely come very hungry there are so many different tastes to experience. Price is above average.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cenk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great restaurant”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We go there almost everytime when we are in Cesme!
the place exists for many years and the owner is still in tact.
Delicious seafood! High prices (negotiate for the sea food)! the service is so-so and sometimes you have to get up and get it yourself.
do not expect a very modern restaurant ! But I am sure you'll enjoy everything!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BuRcHiN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Langusta Restaurant also viewed

Cesme, Izmir Province
Cesme, Izmir Province
 
Cesme, Izmir Province
Cesme, Izmir Province
 
Cesme, Izmir Province
Cesme, Izmir Province
 

Been to Langusta Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Langusta Restaurant details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing