We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Radission blu cesme weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Ranked #18 of 137 Hotels in Cesme
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Had 2 rooms at this hotel for a 3 day weekend. The grounds, the pool the spa and the beach is
fantastic. Very clean and well kept and staff helpful. The staff also try to be very helpful but some
had limited understanding of English.
The only complaint that we can have is that the carpets in the room where very dirty for a hotel of this rating.
Overall very happy with our stay. You will enjoy it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review. We are glad that you took the time to share your experience with us, because only then can we improve our facilities and services for our valued guests.

We are very glad that you enjoyed our great location,the pool the spa and the beach.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the carpets. We have forwarded your comment to our housekeeping department for them to review, so that this will not become an issue for future guests.

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if there is anything else we can do for you to make your next stay even better.

Warm regards from Cesme
Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson BLU Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (863)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

130 - 136 of 864 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2014

Great location, pool, seaside, and spa. The spa services are outstanding. Best facial ever! Great Turkish breakfast! But I would recommend that you get half-board since the food services for evening meal are not great at the hotel. That said, there are lots of nice restaurants in Cesme and Alacati.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Dear guest,

thank you so much for your terrific five star review!

We could not be happier about your great feedback, which is a huge compliment to our entire team!

It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your time in Cesme and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon!

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better.

Best regards,
Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

i have spend my anniversary and stayed for 5 days ,i have enjoyed the place and services and the friendliness of the staff ,Hotel is clean and well maintained ,the beach lounge is amazing to spend a relaxing afternoon ,very lovely music player in the element restaurant during dinner , buffet breakfast needs improvement

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Toufic S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your nice review and for having chosen to stay with us.

We are glad that you enjoyed your overall experience and that everything from services and the friendliness of the staff to our beach lounge surpassed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there if anything else we can do to make your next stay even better.

Best regards,
Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

The hotel, bedrooms and outside areas kept very clean. Nice hotel, shallow pool. Other than that its a great place where you can enjoy with your lovedones. Live music is also excellent at the restaurant.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
2  Thank Tugba A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you back again soon!

Yours sincerely,
Tobias Ammon &
Radisson Blu Hotel in Cesme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Very friendly service, very comfortable large bed, good Wifi, nice gym with great attached shower/sauna facilities. Business rooms are amazing. You will have a nice holiday , do not hesistate to book it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Canbulut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We could not be happier about your terrific feedback, which we will make sure to share with the rest of the team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be delighted to be able to welcome you in Cesme again.

Best regards,
Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Hotel in Cesme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Yes, the location is fantastic and the sea beautiful but I found this resort a little 'concretey' and the staff expressionless.
Don't get me wrong though, the rooms are very comfortable and the facilities good. However, I booked the superior room (for around US$ 100 more than the standard room and I regretted it because, although you get a balcony, you don't have much of a view as most rooms face the land side. If you aren't going to sit on the balcony all day then don't book a superior room, opt for the standard. The size and furnishings are exactly the same.

Room Tip: I booked the superior room (for around US$ 100 more than the standard room) and I regretted it beca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZiadR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review. We are glad that you took the time to share your experience with us, because only then we can improve our facilities and services for our valued guests.

We are glad that you enjoyed our fantastic location and beaultiful sea and beach, but naturally regret that your upgraded room did not match your expectations. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact us immediately with any room challenges you may be experiencing, so that we can solve the issue immediately.

If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay better, then please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Yours sincerely,
Tobias Ammon
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Cesme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

The hotel has a great location with private beach! The staff does not speak English and often are not helpful. We pretty much figured things on our own. Breakfast was amazing with wide varieties. The room key cards didn't work properly and we had to get them fixed for 3 times. We also tried the Turkish bath and it was great! Perfect ending to our trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Winnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your review. It's a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We regret that you experienced challenges with our service staff and there english knowledge. I have forwarded your feedback to our Food and Drinks Manager for him to deal with, so that this will not become an issue for future guests.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you to make your next stay even better. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Yours sincerely

Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cesme hotels
0.2 mi away
Ilica Hotel Spa & Thermal Resort
1.3 mi away
Boyalik Beach Hotel & Spa Cesme
1.4 mi away
Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Sisus Hotel
Sisus Hotel
#23 of 137 in Cesme
366 reviews
0.5 mi away
Altin Yunus Resort & Thermal Hotel
4.4 mi away
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Alacati Kapari Hotel
#2 of 73 in Alacati
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Address: Altinyunus Mahallesi, 3435 Sok. No: 25, Cesme 35930, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Cesme
#6 Luxury Hotel in Cesme
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Cesme
Price Range: $50 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme 5*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy direct access to Blue Flag beaches on the shores of the crystal clear the Aegean Sea. In addition to the gorgeous beaches, our hotel is near prime destinations like Cesme Castle, Aqua Toy City water park and the beautiful Aegean town of Alacati. Rest well in 5-star accommodation with many offering separate living areas and views of the sea from private balconies. Convenient on-site dining at 2 restaurants and 3 bars ensure guests don’t have to go far for a delicious meal or a refreshing drink with friends. Our family-friendly hotel features a playground and offers a Kids Club, so go ahead and book a treatment at the spa or relax in the Turkish hammam while we entertain the little ones. Need an unforgettable setting for your wedding or business event? Our dedicated meeting professionals can gladly assist you with reserving our ballroom or one of our appealing meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Resort And Spa, Cesme
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme Hotel Cesme
Radisson Blu Hotel Cesme

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing