We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
29
38
12
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
38
12
7
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2016

First time in this hotel but not in Antep. Nice one but classic, just with a small bar behind the reception desk.
Good breakfast but aimed to local guests. We dined at roof restaurant, and we dined a typical & great Antep cuisene

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jcf187464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2015

This hotel is situated in the new settlement of the city. It is not close to the centrum. The hotel is new. The rooms are large and comfortable. They have free wifi in the rooms. The bed is comfortable. They serve breakfast at the roof restaurant and you may have a panoramic view of the city while having the breakfast. The breakfast buffet is rich. They have meeting rooms and the largest ball room in the city.

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Earibal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

This is nice hotel and centrally located but room service is very poor, wi fi is average and some time very poor connectivity. Rooms are nice, beds are okay, Bath room are small but ok, they provide all toiletries. Break fast is good. Overall nice experience.

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bakiwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

I am sorry when I have to write not a good feedback, I always try to find a reason for a disapointing, try to check one more time, another day, but honestly this Hotel it is really a disapointment .
I have been in 4 different more than 4 stars hotel and this is the new one but the far away from satisfaction.
The room are quite good, not so large for the standard , but bed is quite big and lot of pillow, tv doesn't have International channel (!!) .
Bathroom is ok , shower is very confortable ,not many forniture but enough .
They refill the fridge daily with good quality drink and chocolate.
The Gym downstairs is the best thing , I enjoyed .
The Breakfast is so full of food and you can have from salty to sweet , almost everything, lot of compliments for that.
The bad things are the Dinner, the best thing is qhen you get at last floor the wiew of the City is..wow !!! But Menu is so poor.... the waitres try to help you in many way but you end to get Kebab daily...that is good..but the only choice.
And the wifii..is terrible in the room, always on/off...
I think the problem is that it is open since not long time ( 6 months ??) Maye next time I will change mind but to be competitor in Antep..they have to improve a lot !

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mauro1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

The hotel was in a prime location but the service was average. We had issues with our wifi during the entire trip and we asked on several occasions for assistance and they didn't troubleshoot or help us. It might have been a dead spot but the concierge was rude and cold.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabdelra20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews