We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get thee to Gazieantep!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Dedeman Gaziantep Hotel
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Gaziantep
Reviewed December 3, 2011

The staff at the Dedeman in Gaieantep are more like nannies for adults than hotel personnel! If you have a need or want, they will anticipate it and fulfill your desire before you can express it! They are stupendous. Murat at the front door and Seval in guest services as well as Mehmet in the kitchen are the crown jewels of this wonderful business hotel that will send you to the museums in a taxi driven by Atakan, who will drive you around all day and walk you through the bazaars until you have absolutely everything last thing you came for and will then charge you $60. Some would say that the people at the Dedeman at Antep are superb hoteliers but in reality they are people who are superb at relationships. This is a hotel that I will return to time and time again.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SylviesMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 159 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2011

We were driving through the Eastern part of Turkey and were delighted to find this gem. Loved the city of Antep, now called Gaziantep, with its European feel. This hotel is outside of town in what will be a very exclusive part of this rapidly growing city. But if you have your own transportation, the new must-see Zeugma Museum with its extraordinary collection of mosaics is just down the road, and the city center is only 10-15 minutes away. The hotel is well-appointed, with attentive and professional staff. The pool, sauna and work-out rooms are wonderful and the daily breakfast buffet is very nice. We decided to extend our stay because we found this property so relaxing.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are larger. Some rooms have a window between the bathroom and the main bedroom. You can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank webstraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

This hotel is part of a hotel chain which is well known in Turkey. This is a very good looking and comfortable hotel but unfortunately Dedeman Gaziantep is located out of city, near the industrial area. Rooms have normal space, not very big. It has a nice closed pool with sauna and turkish bath. But if you are coming to Gaziantep to see the city, museums, food etc. there are very good choices inside the city centre; like Anatolian Hotel, Grand Hotel, Tugcan Hotel, Novotel etc...

Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
Thank HaliTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

If your looking for a hotel in the city center, this is not the place; however, if your looking for anything close to a western hotel this is by far the place in Antep. Meaning you obviously get the Turkish feel but the bed is like a mattress, not like a piece of wood, which tends to be my choice. The staff is perfect trying to impress you with elegant standard they have to offer. After staying here numerous times I can surely say the front desk staff not only exceeds the 5 star standard we are used to as westerners but also set a standard most would be unable to reach. The guest relations desk is very knowledgeable and extremely polite and the sells staff - Fatih - works with your every request. For a hotel that is two 1/2 years old, the Dedeman hotel in Gaziantep has raised the bar for world class service at a provincial level.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csam48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Mehmet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neşe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank emvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gaziantep hotels
7.9 mi away
Hampton By Hilton Gaziantep
7.3 mi away
Divan Hotel Gaziantep
Divan Hotel Gaziantep
#2 of 26 in Gaziantep
137 reviews
7.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Gaziantep-Sehitkamil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Hotel Ibis Gaziantep
Hotel Ibis Gaziantep
#5 of 26 in Gaziantep
300 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hotel Novotel Gaziantep
Hotel Novotel Gaziantep
#4 of 26 in Gaziantep
181 reviews
7.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Gaziantep
Grand Hotel Gaziantep
#6 of 26 in Gaziantep
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dedeman Gaziantep Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dedeman Gaziantep Hotel

Address: Nesimi Mahallesi Gaziantep Caddesi No: 160, Gaziantep 27120, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Gaziantep Province > Gaziantep
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Gaziantep
Price Range: $60 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Dedeman Gaziantep Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Dedeman Gaziantep Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing