We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
beyaz kale hotel
Nearby Hotels
Aspawa Pension Hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
$28
$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Venus Hotel(Pamukkale)
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melrose House Hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
$29
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hal-Tur Hotel(Pamukkale)
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellamaritimo Hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozbay Hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sinter Terasse House Hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
$33
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayapam Hotel(Pamukkale)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
31
45
15
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
45
15
8
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 103 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I don't recommend this hotel . First the pool was dirty. Second , although the room seemed clean,we found a bed bug on the pillow. we discovered it late at night so didn't know what to do. cause if we had changed our room , there could still be some bugs... Fortunately we learnt that bed bugs hate basil on the net :D..... Then we had to pick some basil from a pot we found in the garden of the hotel :D . lol we were lucky to find it.... I know that is strange but at least i could persuade my little son that bugs won't attack him. and it did work actually... Third, you shouldn't ask anything from the owner's son.He demanded money for acup of hot water, and for keeping a bottle of wine in their fridge for 2-3 hours. Breakast was average and rooms were small

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank shannamina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Superb home made cooking by the lovely Hacer,only diner.
Breakfast could be more extensive but above all a very clean unpretentious hotel.
The owner a little bit grumpy, the sons very pleasant.
I do recommend to ask the sons for anything you need.Nice swimming pool.
I miss some TV

Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
Thank Susana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is ideal it's in the middle of the high St and close to all the local shops the breakfast is amazing the rooms are lovely and the staff are friendly and will always help when you need them their is a lovely pool and the mineral water that comes from the mountain flows right through the garden and it sounds amazing. You can also hear the mosc when they go off and they sound amazing I will definitely be going back to this hotel in the years to come

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We had 2 nights at the pension. Its close to the terraces and bus stop. The family were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good. Dinner is plain home cooked food. Food, beer and wine are reasonabely priced. There is a rooftop terrace for meals with views to the terraces. The rooms are smallish and the water temperature variable but the AC is good and very quiet. The star of the pension is the freshwater pool which is fed from the same spring which feeds the terraces and the antique baths. No need for chlorine as the pool is flushed daily with large amounts of spring water. Being spring water and having rushed down from the mountain it is cool even when the air temp is high 30s.

Room Tip: first floor rooms get a better view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

I have just returned from an overnight stop at the Beyaz Kale Pension, a very traditional little pension very clean, breakfast sufficiant, the owners are very friendly and helpful, a beautiful top floor restaurant which gives panaramic views of the valley below wonderful way to start the day. Drinks can be brought and enjoyed outside on the terrace by the pool the spa water runs throught the garden too. A very pleasent distance from the town being only about 4 minutes walk from the centre, worth a stay if in Pamakkale

Room Tip: They all seem to be well appointed
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sussieuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews