We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant hotel for a short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
C&H Hotel Pamukkale
Ranked #17 of 27 Hotels in Pamukkale
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Pleasant hotel for a short stay”
Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here as part of a rsd tour and were very happy with the stay. The rooms are a little dated but the hotel has an excellent spa centre with a very relaxing thermal pool. The food was very varied and the breakfast was good. There are no lifts.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    35
    50
    23
    16
See reviews for
24
50
4
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Zurrieq, Malta
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We only stayed for one night when stopping at Pamukkale during our tour.The good thing about this hotel is that at this hotel, they provided a small show during the evening (kind of belly dancing thing). The food was ok but average. The rooms were poor and there were no lifts.

Room Tip: If you have big luggage chose a lower floor since there are no lifts
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank queenOkaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex UK
Level 6 Contributor
603 reviews
192 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 386 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Stayed here one night as part of our RSD tour. It has a nice location with a distant view of the travertine terraces. There was a lovely log fire on the go when we arrived which was most welcome on a cold day. The room was clean and comfy if a little worn in places. Breakfast and dinner were OK.

Had a dip in the wellness pool which was quite fun.

There was evening entertainment including a belly dancer.

The staff were very friendly and overall we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angel57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weedon Bec
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 12, 2013

We labelled this place "Cell Block H", I am sure prisoners are treated better! There were no chairs in any of the rooms and only one glass between two people. Reception very unhelpful. Glad we only had one night there.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachelois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pamukkale hotels

Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

its in the middle of nowhere, its close to pumakkale but not that close anyway. its an average hotel. 3 stars are fine.
internet connection only available in reception area, which makes you to be there all the time specially because there is nothing to do in that hotel area. there is nothing

Room Tip: Only internet connection in the reception area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MalyMiriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmo, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for two nights, and let me tell you that this hotel has NO ELEVATORS! It has three floors but no elevators. We were staying on the 2nd floor and had to carry our bags ourselves. There were no staff to help either.

The food and beverage quality is quite bad. It's in the middle of nowhere. Its quite filthy. The staff are either missing or not helpful at all. Please avoid. Ps the decoration is quite tacky and ridiculous.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eevaporation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Arrived there in the evening after sightseeing of Pamukkale as a part of group. The room we were in was quite large and was not bad. Cleaning was OK. There is a large pool with 36°C hot thermal water and also nice outdoor pool. Very good food in the evening, also breakfest was very good.

Room Tip: There is no lift at the hotel, is better to stay on groundfloor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hmarket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pamukkale
0.7 mi away
Melrose House Hotel
Melrose House Hotel
#4 of 27 in Pamukkale
989 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hal-Tur Hotel
Hal-Tur Hotel
#1 of 27 in Pamukkale
556 reviews
2.9 mi away
Richmond Pamukkale Thermal Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Pamukkale Ninova Thermal Spa & Hotel
0.7 mi away
Venus Hotel
Venus Hotel
#3 of 27 in Pamukkale
929 reviews
3.5 mi away
Doga Thermal Health & Spa
Doga Thermal Health & Spa
#1 of 13 in Karahayit
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C&H Hotel Pamukkale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C&H Hotel Pamukkale

Property: C&H Hotel Pamukkale
Address: Yukari Samli Koyu, Pamukkale, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Denizli Province > Pamukkale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 27 Hotels in Pamukkale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — C&H Hotel Pamukkale 4*
Number of rooms: 218
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your C&H Hotel Pamukkale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing