We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best stay (and food!) in Turkey!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pamukkale
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
AllgauAllgau Tree Houses Rooms
Ranked #14 of 22 Pamukkale B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 12, 2012

This is one of the nicest and cutest places we stayed on a recent trip to turkey.... Not only was it convenient and clean, but the food was incredible! The couple who own the place cooked up me of the best meals we had in turkey.... And when we asked for dessert, they went out to buy us baklava! Definitely worth a stop if in pamukkale!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for AllgauAllgau Tree Houses Rooms
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2012

The hostess doesn't speak much English, so if you need info on your trip he is not the best person to ask to but we was very helpul in everything he could. I am traveling with my mum and he collected us at the bus stop, dropped there after the check out and got us a free lift to the pools and Hierapolis as mum cannot walk long distances. The place overall is nice and clean, the rooms even though lack a bit of confort like a wardrobe are big and bathrooms are huge. Having hooks for hanging towels or anything else, or shelves would be nice unfortunately there is none.

Room Tip: They are all the same
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Me and my boyfrıend have been there just for 1 nıght but we really enjoy ıt!!!! the wıfe and the hausband that work here are very kynd and the bedroom was very clean and beautıful. the breakfast was the better that I have ever trıed ın turkey and the dınner was just perfect (tıpıcal turkısh meal... all coocked by the gırl!)!!!!! If I wıll come back to pammukale shure I wıll sleep at allgau hotel!!!!!
The best hotel ın pammukale!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alavin7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrauLa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Не спешите заселяться. В отель постоянно кто-то въезжает, а кто-то выезжает.Можно выбрать номер побо...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Вера Ф
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EUGENIALaPlata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alessia l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pamukkale hotels
0.2 mi away
Melrose House Hotel
Melrose House Hotel
#3 of 27 in Pamukkale
996 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dort Mevsim Hotel
Dort Mevsim Hotel
#3 of 22 in Pamukkale
500 reviews
0.1 mi away
Anatolia Hotel
Anatolia Hotel
#10 of 22 in Pamukkale
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Venus Suite Hotel
Venus Suite Hotel
#1 of 22 in Pamukkale
259 reviews
0.2 mi away
Melrose Viewpoint
Melrose Viewpoint
#4 of 22 in Pamukkale
230 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Pamukkale
Hotel Pamukkale
#9 of 22 in Pamukkale
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AllgauAllgau Tree Houses Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AllgauAllgau Tree Houses Rooms

Address: Hasan Tahsin Cad, No 19, Pamukkale 20280, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Denizli Province > Pamukkale
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Pamukkale
Number of rooms: 14

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing