We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Nevsehir
Reviewed July 31, 2011

I've just been in Cappadocia,and this hotel was an ideal starting point for anything we've down there.I really think it has been recently restructured,because it has very beautiful and big rooms,very tidy and clean spaces all over,bathrooms were perfect,great pool,other facilities we did not use (basketball court,Ping pong,darts,..)
Dinner and breakfast were great buffet,very good quality.The only bad thing is that it was not nera any city or village,so we were not able to go and have a walk afte dinner.My opinion is very good,I'm very satisfacted!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francesco12376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (186)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 186 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2011

Poor english speaking, disorganized..poor communication..we being insulted in dinning restaurant. they stop us from having our dinner for nothing...and without any explaination let us continue our dinner.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asfaiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

We were a family of 5, given this hotel for two nights by a well known travel agency in Spain. Supposed to be a 4 star hotel, 2 stars too much, being generous. The hotel looks like a road motel in a movie from the sixties. There is a new hotel section under construction and had to call the reception and later to Spain to have the works stopped at 2300 hours and being able to sleep. Morning after we simply packed and left, and telling seriously to agency to find another hotel for us. During the day were were given another hotel, same hotel group, in Urgup, 5 stars, real good, different picture.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PapiLasPalmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2008

My wife, my son and I just returned from a group tour in Turkey. We have been looking forward to see the magnificient Cappadocia.However, our trip was tainted by our experience in Dinler Hotel, Nevsehir, which proclaimed itself to be a 4-star hotel. We paid just like other fellow travellers on per person basis (not on per room basis) even though we had three in a room.
First of all, hotel rooms are not user friendly, but luckily with the help of bellboys, we did not have to carry our luggages and climb up the stairs to reach our room. The room assigned to us was so tiny, at best, the size of a small single room. There was no space to walk with three beds squeezing together not to mention a space to put our luggages. The only place available to put our luggages was the bed. Moreover, the bedside tables were pushed underneath the dressing table, so the stool at the dressing table occupied another space which was already so limited. The telephoe originally on the bedside table had to hide underneath the bed. Just imagine how we had to juggle in the room each night we returned from our tour.
That is not all. To bathe ourselves was another struggle. The shower cubicle was so narrow ad tiny that I was wondering how the generally big size Europeans could bathe in it.
The two nights we spent in this so-called 4-star hotel was a nightmare. I do hope the hotel management take note of this because just to take advantage of customers using your good locality advantage will not carry your business long.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CaseySingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Zaman G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamdiDinler, Owner at Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Furkan_NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamdiDinler, Owner at Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank Gulcan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamdiDinler, Owner at Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nevsehir
2.8 mi away
Kapadokya Hill Hotel & Spa
1.2 mi away
Viva Hotel Cappadocia
Viva Hotel Cappadocia
#4 of 13 in Nevsehir
8 reviews
11.6 mi away
Crystal Kaymakli Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Business Han
Hotel Business Han
#10 of 13 in Nevsehir
6 reviews
9.7 mi away
Dinler Hotels – Urgup
8.6 mi away
Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir

Address: Urgup Yolu 2. km, Nevsehir 50100, Turkey (Formerly Dinler Hotels)
Location: Turkey > Nevsehir Province > Nevsehir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Nevsehir
Price Range: $37 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir 4*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir, with it's central location and garden room views, offers all the high quality details for a comfortable stay in Cappadocia. Our hotel is located in the central of Turkey’s most extraordinary landscape: Cappadocia - Nevsehir. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing