We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveler rating
407
85
18
3
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
85
18
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant turkish bath turkey nice view excellent hotel an oasis rooms are big every aspect large bed bedside table a big shopping mall car parking modern hotel stayed one night gym brand city
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 524 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Room had a nice view of Erciyes Mt. Bed was big and comfortable , nice colors were used for decor and wallpapers , etc. Next Door there is a big shopping mall, Location of the hotel was perfect walking distance to old market and other historical monumants, many eating places around the hotel, in front of the hotel you can hop on publlic transportation

Room Tip: Room with a view of Erciyes Mt.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vildangok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serkan D, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri for your accommodation and for your kind review. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback and we hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Kayseri city.
Kindest regards,
Gökhan ASYALI
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

I did not expect to have such comfort after a long bus trip from Ankara, but my stay was absolutely wonderful. First they gave me a room which had a joining room door inside. I went down and asked if they could change it, because I did not feel at ease even though there was no one in the next room. The receptionist was so kind, and said since they did not have any rooms left with the standard i wanted, they were going to upgrade me. The room was sooo nice and new. At night I asked for ice cream, they did not have any but sent me complementary fruits instead. I loved how they tried to make up for everything. Highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank goncaayaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serkan D, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri for your accommodation and for your kind review. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback and we hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Kayseri city.
Kindest regards,
Gökhan ASYALI
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

the hotel is great with large conformable bed and big room
it was real 5 stars hotel
the breakfast was great with a lots of choices and grate services
we had some problems with Communication by email
we want to reserve some tours but its look like the hotel stave was not that much with that and the front dist no nothing about my tour which i booked by email so after we arrived i was keep asking every day thay don't know until i book again
but These problem have been resolved by Mrs Uğur Konar and thanks for him he was very helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mamlo7a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serkan D, Sahibi at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri for your accommodation and for your kind review. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback and we hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Kayseri city.
Kindest regards,
Gökhan ASYALI
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017 via mobile

The location is convenient, and offering free parking on site. Next to a mall with variety shops. The room is extra clean. I also have time to visit gym, definitely worth to visit. The breakfast is including the rate, and has a good choose of cheese and meat.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank UgurYal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serkan D, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri for your accommodation and for your kind review. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback and we hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Kayseri city.
Kindest regards,
Gökhan ASYALI
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

Best food known in kayseri i think. Service is not professional enough. Yhey serve food without any stop. They serve salad drinks etc. and main food at the same time. But the view was great and food was as good as in a luxury hotel in istanbul.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank Serkan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gökçe E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2017

Dear guest,
Firstly, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri for your accommodation.

Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We really like your hints, which might be also helpful for future travelers.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will share your words with our Management team. We hope you will come back soon and visit us again in Kayseri city. Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews