We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good standard hotel”
Review of Serace Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Serace Hotel
Ranked #14 of 37 Hotels in Kayseri
Reviewed November 11, 2013

This is a standard hotel, clean and with a good service.
You don't have to expect something special, but have to see the price/quality value.
I would not stay here for holidays but this is perfect as a "one night stay over".
If you have to be for business in Kayseri I would prefer to go to this hotel than to stay in the other big hotels in the city because the service is quite personal, and it is just a 5 min drive to the city center.
A wonderfull breakfast buffet!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elsvdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 29 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2013

When we first arrive, after our long conflict with a taxi man , Mina embrace us with charms and welcoming, we couldn't gather away, she propose us a small dark room but my wife wants a roof one. Therefore, she shows us a room which she called " old room" her meaning as we are American that is not comfortable for us. Indeed that what mean a guest and charming house, we'd did love it, we had a good service during our time there, beautiful location and best view. Also Mina as not any where there in turkey, used to bring us our morning breakfast with big smile. I hope this hotel still open because this is the that marks our voyage last spring. Finally we had a picture with here next to hotel door.
Thank you Mina , thanks to your crew.

Room Tip: Terrace rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012 via mobile

Nice to stay here. Very close to city center. Clean. Room and good breakfast. Good value.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank akcicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gyinsel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank samarava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sahinozcann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank özgen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kayseri hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Kayseri - Duvenonu
1.7 mi away
Hilton Kayseri
Hilton Kayseri
#2 of 37 in Kayseri
551 reviews
2.3 mi away
Novotel Kayseri
Novotel Kayseri
#6 of 37 in Kayseri
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Ommer Hotel
Ommer Hotel
#5 of 37 in Kayseri
131 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Kayseri
Ibis Kayseri
#3 of 37 in Kayseri
212 reviews
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
My Liva Hotel
#12 of 37 in Kayseri
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Serace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Serace Hotel

Address: Osman Kavuncu Caddesi, Gazibey Gecidi, No: 6, Kayseri 38060, Turkey (Formerly Selcuk Hotel)
Location: Turkey > Kayseri Province > Kayseri
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 37 Hotels in Kayseri
Price Range: $35 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Serace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Serace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing