We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$162
View deal
Expedia.com
$150
View deal
Hotels.com
$150
View deal
eDreams$162
Priceline$162
Travelocity$150
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,291)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveler rating
1,068
179
33
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,068
179
33
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seten restaurant sister hotel turkey junior suite the hot air balloons balloon ride the owner the hotel staff amazing views stayed here for nights early morning breakfast spread an amazing experience amazing place kelebek hotel kayseri airport omelette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,291 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Best hotel in Kappadokiya. My special thanks to honorable Mr Onur, who took care of me and my friend. We came to stay for 1 night, but found that balloons can be canceled if it is too windy there. I think he could just actually say us goodbye, but instead, he found us a room and we managed to have the best sunrise ever. Thanks to him

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank beldiamantemokka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sultan Cave Suites, Agency / Consultant at Sultan Cave Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2020

Dear Baldiamantemokka,

We really appreciate you share your positive feedback with us. We are happy to hear you had a fantastic stay. We will be delighted to host you again at the hotel on your next visit to Cappadocia.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

My comeback review after a while. I shouldn’t miss giving this place my five stars because everything was so lovely. Imagine sleeping inside a cave - but with upgrades! How cool is that! Our room was spacious and had everything we needed. Breakfast - served at the restaurant with a view - was delicious and filling. The hotel also has a restaurant (Seten) that serves sumptuous Turkish food. Our go-to when we don’t want to explore Goreme and just enjoy the marvels from our room! The staff were so friendly and hospitable. They helped us booked our tours, transportation and our hot air balloon. Worth a come back!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Busdik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sultan Cave Suites, Agency / Consultant at Sultan Cave Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2020

Dear Busdik,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate to hear your comment and kind words. We are also glad to hear you had an amazing stay with us. We would love to host you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

We stayed near summer time, its was humid and stuffy in the room. No aircon thus provided us with a fan on our 2nd night. supposed cave to be cooling at night, however in view the room walls was modified before therefore it no longer cooling. the water supply was cut off during one morning but was resume after 20 mins. location good with delicious breakfast.

Room tip: higher floor
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liketravelwithu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sultan Cave Suites, Agency / Consultant at Sultan Cave Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2020

Dear Liketravelwithu,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate to hear your comment and kind words. We are also glad to hear you had an amazing stay with us. We would love to host you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

One of the best hotels in Goreme town, definitely the best sunset view. Very pleasant and helpful staff. The room was big, nicely furnished, the Jacuzzi was a plus for sure. The terrace is wonderful at night, a cup of apple tea, the stars and the “ferry chimney” lights were amazing.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AnasBOURHLEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sultan Cave Suites, Agency / Consultant at Sultan Cave Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2020

Dear AnasBourhlem,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate to hear your comment and kind words. We are also glad to hear you had an amazing stay with us. We would love to host you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Stunning rooms... friendly service... delicious breakfast and insight bar and restaurants. Phenomenal views of the sunset and balloon rides and of Goreme in general. Perfect location close to town and the surrounds! Cannot wait to go back to this place!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank ottiliab2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sultan Cave Suites, Agency / Consultant at Sultan Cave Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2020

Dear Ottiliab2017,

We really appreciate you share your positive feedback with us. We are happy to hear you had a fantastic stay. We will be delighted to host you again at the hotel on your next visit to Cappadocia.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews